Litherland REMYCA
James Olsen
Litherland Sports Park

Current Position: 17th

P W D L F A Pts
1 0 0 1 0 1 0

Current Form: 13th

2 1 0 1 4 3

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
11/08/18Charnock Richard (H)W 4-2
04/08/18Congleton Town (A)L 0-1

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
18/08/18Barnoldswick Town (H)15:00
25/08/18Leek Town (H)15:00
27/08/18Irlam (A)15:00
31/08/18AFC Emley (A)19:45
08/09/18Abbey Hey (A)15:00
11/09/181874 Northwich (A)19:45

Latest News:

Managerial Vacancy at Litherland REMYCA
The Remy are looking to appoint an experienced Manager
Remy confirmed as Division One runners-up
Litherland REMYCA ended the season in runners-up spot in Division One.
Promotion confirmed for Litherland REMYCA
Litherland REMYCA will be playing Premier Division football for the first time next season, after clinching promotion without kicking a ball on Thursday night.
Community Chartered Standard status for Remy
Litherland REMYCA have announced that they have been awarded Community Chartered Standard status by the FA.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 04/08/18Congleton Town A15:00L 0-1
Sat 11/08/18Charnock Richard H15:00W 4-2 Warren Jevons (3)
Own Goal (14)
Jason Mcshane (22)
Ashton Clements (80)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 18/08/18Barnoldswick TownH15:00 
Sat 25/08/18Leek TownH15:00 
  (The Emirates F.A Cup P)
Mon 27/08/18IrlamA15:00 
Fri 31/08/18AFC EmleyA19:45 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Sat 08/09/18Abbey HeyA15:00 
Tue 11/09/181874 NorthwichA19:45 
Sat 15/09/18Abbey HeyH15:00 
Sat 22/09/18PadihamA15:00 
Tue 25/09/18City of LiverpoolA19:45 
Sat 29/09/18Congleton TownH15:00 
Wed 03/10/18BootleH19:45 
Sat 06/10/18Hanley TownA15:00 
Sat 13/10/18Northwich VictoriaA15:00 
Sat 20/10/18Cheadle Heath NomadsA15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 27/10/18Winsford UnitedH15:00 
Sat 03/11/18Whitchurch AlportA15:00 
Sat 10/11/18Runcorn TownH15:00 
Sat 17/11/18West Didsbury & ChorltonA15:00 
Sat 24/11/18Ashton AthleticH15:00 
Sat 01/12/18Squires GateH15:00 
Sat 08/12/18Barnoldswick TownA15:00 
Sat 15/12/18Charnock RichardA15:00 
Sat 22/12/181874 NorthwichH15:00 
Wed 26/12/18BurscoughA15:00 
Sat 29/12/18SilsdenH15:00 
Sat 05/01/19IrlamH15:00 
Sat 19/01/19Ashton AthleticA15:00 
Sat 26/01/19PadihamH15:00 
Sat 02/02/19Squires GateA15:00 
Sat 16/02/19SilsdenA15:00 
Sat 23/02/19Whitchurch AlportH15:00 
Sat 09/03/19City of LiverpoolH13:30 
Sat 16/03/19Northwich VictoriaH15:00 
Sat 23/03/19Winsford UnitedA15:00 
Sat 30/03/19BootleA15:00 
Sat 13/04/19Runcorn TownA15:00 
Sat 20/04/19West Didsbury & ChorltonH15:00 
Wed 24/04/19BurscoughH19:45 
Sat 27/04/19Hanley TownH15:00 
TBCCharnock RichardH15:00Postp

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
04/08/18Congleton Town (A) L 0-1
11/08/18Charnock Rich (H) W 4-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
18/08/18Barnoldswick Tn (H) 15:00
25/08/18Leek Town (H) 15:00
(The Emirates F.A Cup P)
27/08/18Irlam (A) 15:00
31/08/18AFC Emley (A) 19:45
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
08/09/18Abbey Hey (A) 15:00
11/09/181874 Northwich (A) 19:45
15/09/18Abbey Hey (H) 15:00
22/09/18Padiham (A) 15:00
25/09/18City of Lpool (A) 19:45
29/09/18Congleton Town (H) 15:00
03/10/18Bootle (H) 19:45
06/10/18Hanley Town (A) 15:00
13/10/18Northwich Vics (A) 15:00
20/10/18Cheadle Heath (A) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
27/10/18Winsford United (H) 15:00
03/11/18Whitchurch Alp (A) 15:00
10/11/18Runcorn Town (H) 15:00
17/11/18West Dids & Chor (A) 15:00
24/11/18Ashton Athletic (H) 15:00
01/12/18Squires Gate (H) 15:00
08/12/18Barnoldswick Tn (A) 15:00
15/12/18Charnock Rich (A) 15:00
22/12/181874 Northwich (H) 15:00
26/12/18Burscough (A) 15:00
29/12/18Silsden (H) 15:00
05/01/19Irlam (H) 15:00
19/01/19Ashton Athletic (A) 15:00
26/01/19Padiham (H) 15:00
02/02/19Squires Gate (A) 15:00
16/02/19Silsden (A) 15:00
23/02/19Whitchurch Alp (H) 15:00
09/03/19City of Lpool (H) 13:30
16/03/19Northwich Vics (H) 15:00
23/03/19Winsford United (A) 15:00
30/03/19Bootle (A) 15:00
13/04/19Runcorn Town (A) 15:00
20/04/19West Dids & Chor (H) 15:00
24/04/19Burscough (H) 19:45
27/04/19Hanley Town (H) 15:00
TBCCharnock Rich (H) Postp

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Anthony Barnes0000000
Andrew Begbie0000000
Oscar Billington1000010
Anthony Cato1000000
Peter Cavanagh0000000
Ashton Clements2010000
Jake Connor0000000
Richard Cowderoy (GK)1000000
David Crist2000000
Dylan Fletcher0000000
Paul Foy1000000
Declan Gregson2000001
Josh Hamilton0000000
Markus Hynes0000000
Warren Jevons2010000
Tom Kayll0000000
Stephen King1000000
Anthony Lipson0000000
Colin McDonald0100000
Lee McEvilly0100000
Jason McShane2010000
Marvin Molyneux0000000
Ben Morrow (GK)1100000
Jack Murphy0000000
James Olsen0000000
Colin Quirk2000000
Jack Riley2000000
Alex Ryan0100000
Dylan Scott0100000
Peter Silcock0000000
Jordan Stafford0100000
Christopher Tyson2000000
Travis Wilson (GK)0000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Dylan Brown 
Michael LAffey 
Anthony Lipson 
Lee McEvilly 
James Olsen 
Sian Pagan Gray 

Matchday Information

Ground: Litherland Sports Park

Address: Boundary Road, Litherland, Liverpool

Postcode: L21 7LA

Telephone: 0151 288 6288

Midweek Night: Wednesday

2018/19 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions, Under 16`s free when accompanied by an adult

Programme Price: £1.50

Directions: End of M57/M58 ALONG Dunningsbridge Road towards Docks, Turn Right at Junction of Bootle Golf Course on the Right hand side into Boundary Road, 2nd turning on the left into sports park.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Seaforth & Litherland (20 min walk)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 56 from Sir Thomas St in Liverpool City Centre to Dunnings Bridge Road, Bootle Golf Course

Parking Facilities: Car parking is available as park of a wider sports facility, we have access to up to 100 spaces including disabled parking. We are fully wheelchair accessible

Ground Facilities: Snack shack serving hot and cold drinks (licensed on key games), toilets, baby changing, 50 seats, confectionery and drink vending machines. We are fully wheelchair accessible

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Community Benefit Society C/No: 7380

Ground: Litherland Sports Park

Address: Boundary Road, Litherland, Liverpool

Postcode: L21 7LA

Telephone: 0151 288 6288


Twitter: @RemycaUtd

Registered Colours: Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Black & Red Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Lime Green Shirt, Lime Green Shorts, Lime Green Socks

Alternative Colours: Light Blue Shirts, Navy Blue Shorts, Light Blue Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Yellow Shirt, Yellow Shorts, Yellow Socks

Secretary: Dave Evans

Chairman: Don Rimmer

Manager: James Olsen

Programme Editor: Dave Brindle

Committee / Directors: Don Rimmer, Dave Evans, Barry O`Doherty, Gary Brookes, Ken Edwards, Andrew Brito-Coll, Colin Begbie, Dave Brindle, Gary Langley

County Affiliation: Liverpool FA

Year Formed: 1959

Record Attendance: 1,303 v City of Liverpool, 13th May 2017 (Play Off Final)

Previous Leagues:

I-Zingari League
Liverpool County Premier League


Zingari Premier League Winners 1987-88, 1993-94, 1994-95, 1995-96.
Zingari Div 2 winners 2005-06.
Zingari Challenge Cup Winners 1975-76, 1993-94, 1994-95, 1995-96.
Liverpool County Div 2 Winners 2006-07.
Fred Mickleson Trophy Winners 2008-09.
Lancashire Amateur Cup Winners 1990-91.
NWCFL First Division Runners Up 2017/18. The Hallmark Security League First Division Playoff Finalists 2016/17.

Our Sponsors & Partners