Steve Wilkes
YESSS Electrical Arena

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
05/08/17City of Liverpool FC (H)15:00
12/08/17Northwich Victoria (H)15:00
15/08/17Charnock Richard (A)19:45
26/08/171874 Northwich (A)15:00
29/08/17AFC Darwen (H)19:45
09/09/17Thackley (H)15:00

Latest News:

Youth development grant for Padiham
All change at Padiham
The 2016-17 season has seen a wholesale 'Changing of the Guard' at Padiham, with a brand new executive commitee taking over the reins at the club during the season run-in.
900 up for Steve
Padiham manager Steve WIlkes celebrated his 900th competitive game as a manager on Saturday, when he took charge of the Storks for the game against New Mills.
Successful fund raiser at Padiham

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 05/08/17City of Liverpool FCH15:00 
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 12/08/17Northwich VictoriaH15:00 
Tue 15/08/17Charnock RichardA19:45 
Sat 26/08/171874 NorthwichA15:00 
Tue 29/08/17AFC DarwenH19:45 
Sat 09/09/17ThackleyH15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
05/08/17City of Lpool (H) 15:00
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
12/08/17Northwich Vics (H) 15:00
15/08/17Charnock Rich (A) 19:45
26/08/171874 Northwich (A) 15:00
29/08/17AFC Darwen (H) 19:45
09/09/17Thackley (H) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
No Players Found

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
No Players Found

Squad Details

Player Name Apps Goals
No Players Found

Matchday Information

Ground: YESSS Electrical Arena

Address: Arbories Memorial Sports Ground, Well Street, Padiham, Lancashire

Postcode: BB12 8LE

Telephone: 01282 773742

Midweek Night: Wednesday

2017/18 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M65 to junction 8, follow A6068 Clitheroe / Padiham. At traffic lights at the bottom of the hill turn right into Dean Range / Blackburn Road towards padiham. At next junction turn into Holland Street (opp church) then into Well Street to ground.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Burnley

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: YESSS Electrical Arena

Address: Arbories Memorial Sports Ground, Well Street, Padiham, Lancashire

Postcode: BB12 8LE

Telephone: 01282 773742


Twitter: @Padiham_FC

Registered Colours: Blue Shirts, Blue Shorts, Blue Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Turquoise Shirt, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Alternative Colours: Red Shirts, Blue Shorts, Red Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Black Shirt, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Secretary: Matthew Ostle

Chairman: Shaun Astin

Manager: Steve Wilkes

Programme Editor: Rob Moss

Committee / Directors: Shaun Astin, Matthew Ostle, D. Barsby, J. McGregor, Peter Haigh, Bob Clark, L. Moffitt, Fred Whalley, John Pilling, K. Marsden

County Affiliation: Lancashire FA

Year Formed: 1878

Record Attendance: 9,000 v. Burnley, December 1884 (at Calderside Ground)

Previous Leagues:

Lancashire Combination
East Lancashire Amateur League
North East Lancashire League
West Lancashire League
Northern Premier League.


FA Cup Third Round 1883-84
Lancashire Amateur Cup Finalists 1966
Lancashire Amateur Shield Finalists 1997
Burnley, Pendle & Rossendale Hospital Cup Winners 1996, 2005, Finalists 1991, 2003
Lancashire Combination Football League George Watson Trophy Winners 1981, Runners-Up 1982
Promotion From Division Two 1960-61
North West Counties Football League Premier Division Champions 2012-13.
NWCFL Division One Runners-Up 2008-09
Division Three Runners-Up 1983-84
First Division Trophy Finalists 2009
Reserve Division Champions 2002-03, 2010-11, 2012-13
NWCFL Reserve Division Cup Winners: 2012, 2013, Finalists: 2007, 2010.
West Lancashire Football League
Division 1 Champions 1999-2000
Division 2 Champions 1971-72, 1976-77
Division 2 Runners-Up 1996-97
Presidents Cup Finalists 1979, 1994, 1997
Reserve Division 2 Champions 1997-98
Reserve Division Houston Cup Winners 1974
East Lancashire Amateur Football League Runners-Up 1906-07
NHS Bird Cup Winners: 2011, 2013.