Scores, Results & Fixtures

Mon 15th Oct 2018
First Division North
Daisy Hill P-P Nelson


Mon 15th Oct 2018
First Division South
Maine Road 6-5 Abbey Hulton United


Mon 15th Oct 2018
Premier Division
Whitchurch Alport 1-1 Squires Gate
Winsford United 0-2 Irlam


Sat 13th Oct 2018
The Buildbase FA Vase 1st Round
Cadbury Athletic 4-0 Hanley Town
Hallam 3-1 Charnock Richard
Hebburn Town 4-0 City of Liverpool
Irlam 2-0 Handsworth Parramore
Litherland REMYCA 1-4 Thackley
Nelson P-P Ashington
Northwich Victoria 5-0 Cammell Laird 1907
Prestwich Heys 6-2 Garforth Town
Runcorn Town 3-3 Guisborough Town
(AET, 3-3 after 90 mins)
Sporting Khalsa 1-0 Winsford United
Squires Gate 2-1 Sandbach United
Staveley Miners Welfare 2-2 Silsden
Steeton 2-3 Avro
Swallownest 1-1 Garstang
(AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Garstang won 4-3 on pens)
Vauxhall Motors 4-0 Seaham Red Star
Winterton Rangers 1-0 Lower Breck


Sat 13th Oct 2018
First Division North
AFC Blackpool P-P Holker Old Boys
Bacup Borough 0-3 Longridge Town
Chadderton 2-3 Ashton Town
Cleator Moor Celtic P-P AFC Liverpool
Shelley 0-1 Carlisle City
St Helens Town 4-2 Daisy Hill


Sat 13th Oct 2018
First Division South
Alsager Town 2-0 Cheadle Town
Barnton 5-0 Maine Road
Cheadle Heath Nomads 2-0 Abbey Hulton United
Eccleshall 1-3 Wythenshawe Amateurs
FC Oswestry Town 2-1 Stone Dominoes
New Mills 1-6 Rylands
Stone Old Alleynians 2-0 Stockport Town
Wythenshawe Town 5-1 Ellesmere Rangers


Sat 13th Oct 2018
Premier Division
Abbey Hey 2-1 Padiham
Ashton Athletic 2-2 1874 Northwich
Bootle 0-3 Burscough
West Didsbury & Chorlton 0-5 Congleton Town
Whitchurch Alport 2-0 Barnoldswick Town

Tue 16th Oct 2018
The Buildbase FA Vase 1st Rnd
Nelson v Ashington


Tue 16th Oct 2018
The Buildbase FA Vase 1st Rnd Rply
Silsden v


Tue 16th Oct 2018
Premier Division
Bootle v Padiham
Congleton Town v Barnoldswick Tn (20:00)
Hanley Town v Ashton Athletic


Tue 16th Oct 2018
Cheshire Senior Cup Prelim Rnd
Crewe Alexandra v Cheadle Town


Tue 16th Oct 2018
Cumberland Senior Cup 1st Rnd
Carlisle City v AFC Carlisle (19:30)


Tue 16th Oct 2018
First Division North
Prestwich Heys v Atherton LR


Tue 16th Oct 2018
First Division South
Alsager Town v Sandbach
Cheadle Heath v Wythenshawe Town


Tue 16th Oct 2018
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup 2nd Rnd
Shelley v Frickley Ath

League Tables

  Premier Division P GD Pts
1City of Liverpool122832
2Runcorn Town131430
4Congleton Town111524
5Barnoldswick Town13723
6Northwich Victoria12920
7Whitchurch Alport13719
91874 Northwich14-817
10Charnock Richard10816
12Squires Gate11314
13Hanley Town12-1014
15Litherland REMYCA10-112
17Ashton Athletic11-511
18West Didsbury & Chorlton13-228
19Abbey Hey13-288
20Winsford United13-245

  First Division North P GD Pts
1Carlisle City131433
2Longridge Town123731
4AFC Liverpool11722
7AFC Darwen11018
8Lower Breck101317
9Cleator Moor Celtic101017
10AFC Blackpool10317
11Prestwich Heys11017
12St Helens Town13816
14Bacup Borough14-515
15Ashton Town10-514
18Atherton LR12-235
19Holker Old Boys12-374
20Daisy Hill11-223


Tables correct as at Mon 15th Oct 2018

Our Sponsors & Partners