Barnoldswick Town
Danny Craig
Silentnight Stadium

Current Position: 11th

P W D L F A Pts
42 16 8 18 78 75 56

Current Form: 5th

6 4 0 2 17 12

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
No Matches Found

Latest News:

Silentnight extend sponsorship deal at Barnoldswick Town
Barnoldswick Town have agreed a renewal of their sponsorship deal with local firm Silentnight.
Managerial change at Barnoldswick Town
Barnoldswick Town have announced the appointment of Danny Craig as manager.
Defibrillator Session At Barnoldswick
Barnoldswick Town will be hosting a training session in their club house this coming Friday evening, April 22nd, in the use of a new defibrillator.
Former Bantam Joins Barlick
Barnoldswick Town have announced the signing of former Bradford City striker Danny Forrest.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Stewart Airdrie *0100000
Shaun Airey *43200043
Arley Barnes (GK) *35700150
John Beckwith *211634122
Liam Blades *471000101
Daniel Boyle *0000000
Kieran Britton *6000001
Liam Britton *8210010
Matthew Cavanagh *31500011
Samuel Charlesworth *0100010
Luke Cockcroft *0000000
Mark Coyne *2200000
James Crorken *472100100
Stuart Cross (GK) *15000002
Paul Cruz *0100000
Zack Dale *238111022
Kieran Demaine *0000000
Elliott Firth *4010000
Joseph Gaughan *172131023
Jordan Gidley (GK) *40000011
Aurelian Gohoreanu *2310001
Ben Gorman *29640041
Robert Grimes *5310000
Stephen Hall *2000000
Gareth Hargreaves *4702000
Andrew Hill *32691090
Gareth Hill *0000000
Jonathan Hodgkinson *36150158
Michael Hodson *1300000
Aaron Hollindrake *2218134036
Samuel Howell *10900000
Dalton Hutchison *0100000
Thomas Jackson *2000000
Lewis Jordan *7100020
Jake Lloyd *16020001
Jake McEneaney *10000000
Jonathon McGeachie *0100000
Peter Mogford *0000000
Scott Moore *0000000
Benjamin Nutter (GK) *0000000
Jack Overson *0000000
Luke Parkinson *0000000
Owen Pearson *0000000
Alex Ralph *2200001
Matthew Simpson *0000000
Kenneth Taylor *10431000
Harry Thompson *41480014
Mark Threlfall *3512121025
Callum Whitfield *0000000
Edward Williams *0000000
Adam Wormwell (GK) *0000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom

Matchday Information

Ground: Silentnight Stadium

Address: West Close Road, Barnoldswick

Postcode: BB18 5LJ

Telephone: 07528 410 204

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2017/18 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M65 to end (Colne), straight on at round-a-bout, through two sets of traffic lights to round-a-bout. Turn left to Barnoldswick. On entering Barnoldswick through traffic lights straight on at mini round-a-bout, through built up area. On leaving built up area turn right into Green Berfield Lane (Club signposted). Bear right on track to rear of ground and car park. From A56 Gisburn turn right signposted Barnoldswick. On entering built up area turn left onto Green Berfield lane, (Club signposted). Bear on track to rear of ground and car park.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Colne or Skipton

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: Silentnight Stadium

Address: West Close Road, Barnoldswick

Postcode: BB18 5LJ

Telephone: 07528 410 204


Twitter: @barlicktownfc

Registered Colours: Yellow & Blue Shirts, Blue Shorts, Blue Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Grey Shirt, Grey Shorts, Grey Socks

Alternative Colours: Red Shirts, Red Shorts, Red Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Secretary: Lynn James

Chairman: Ian James

Manager: Danny Craig

Programme Editor: Anthony Foulger

Committee / Directors: Ian James, Lynn James, Ian Holgate, Ann Hames, Kevin Wilcock, John Heaton, Pat Jones, Alyson Hames, Eileen Robinson, Stuart Airdrie, Paul Cruz, Andy Gill, Daniel Kourkoulos

County Affiliation: West Riding FA

Year Formed: 1972

Record Attendance: 554 v FC United of Manchester (23/7/2015)

Previous Leagues:

Craven League
East Lancashire League
West Lancashire League


West Lancashire League Div 1 Champions 1998/99
West Lancashire League Div 2 Runners-up 1997/98
Richardson Cup Runners-up 2001/02
Craven & District Association Craven Cup Winners 1988, 1994, 1998, 2011
Craven & District Association Morrison Cup Winners 1986, 1995, 1997
NWCFL First Division Runners-up 2009/10
West Riding County Cup Finalists 2009/10
NWCFL First Division Managers of the Year 2009/10
The Macron Cup Runners up 2016/17.