Bacup Borough
Brent Peters
Brian Boys West View Stadium

Current Position: 18th

P W D L F A Pts
42 11 7 24 45 78 40

Current Form: 14th

6 2 1 3 10 8

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
No Matches Found

Latest News:

Storm damage at Bacup
Bacup Borough are counting the cost after the storm that swept across the North West on Monday night caused damage at the Brian Boys West View Stadium.
Bacup Borough and Macron team up for kit deal
Bacup Borough FC announce kit and teamwear partnership deal with Macronstore Manchester.
New Sponsorship Deal Announced At Bacup Borough
Bacup Borough have announced a partnership with local car dealer Perrys of Nelson.
Club Of The Month Presentation - Bacup Borough - September 2015
Bacup Borough won the Division One Club of the Month award in September.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Ryan Alessandra *6510010
Aaron Ashley (GK) *35000016
Joseph Austen *1100010
Davison Banda *8400001
Marlon Barlow *0100000
Matthew Barlow *10130040
Adrian Bellamy *42070167
Shane Birtles *0000000
Benjamin Boyne *8410030
Martin Broderick *4100000
Matthew Bryan *9220010
Artjoms Butorins *7601000
Ryan Carty *0000000
Stephen Cassidy (GK) *2100010
Harvey Close *10200000
James Constantine *26030031
Martin Cosgrove *0000000
Thomas Coulson *19310020
Stuart Craig *20000041
Jos De Vries Bakker *1200000
Daniel Dew *1000000
Nathan Emery *24610291
Andrew Foster *8010021
Peter Genicot *1400000
Michael Gervin *10430031
Jack Godfrey *0000000
Anthony Hall *355401106
Thomas Halligan *4000020
Zack Hargreaves *1300010
Joshua Harris (GK) *4000000
Thomas Hartley *0100000
Aston Haslam *0000000
Bradley Haworth *6310000
Colin Haywood *2000000
Kyle Hendley *16000010
Ryan Heywood *5100010
Jamie Higgins *8000020
Ryan Humphreys *5210101
Adam Latham *0100000
Ashley Leather10500041
Darryl Lloyd *0300000
Kevin Masirika *1100000
Louis McCarthy (GK) *8000001
Ashley Mihell *0100010
Grant Mody *0000000
Wayne Morrison *4100100
Alexander Nwachukwu *14330020
Darcy OConnor *11320221
Leon OMalley *2000000
Martin Peters *0000000
Luke Podmore *21220000
Conor Porter *9000000
Benjamin Rhodes *2800000
Jordan Rutter *30800040
Trent Simm *8200011
Andrew Smith *0000000
Jonathan Thompson *20381013
Kelvin Trippier *13010030
Gareth Wager5000031
Rees Welsh *10200120
Rio Wilson-Heyes *11150028
Sylvester Yeboah *0000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Ashley Leather150041
Gareth Wager50031

Matchday Information

Ground: Brian Boys West View Stadium

Address: Cowtoot Lane, Blackthorn, Bacup, Lancashire

Postcode: OL13 8EE

Telephone: 01706 878655

Midweek Night: Wednesday

2017/18 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M62/M60 onto M66, follow to end signed Rawtenstall. Continue for approx 4 miles to Bacup, turn left into Burnley Road, turn right before the Irwell Inn into Cooper Street. At top of hill turn right and second left into Cowtoot Lane.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Rochdale/Todmorden/Burnley

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Bacup Borough Football Club Limited C/N 5957213

Ground: Brian Boys West View Stadium

Address: Cowtoot Lane, Blackthorn, Bacup, Lancashire

Postcode: OL13 8EE

Telephone: 01706 878655


Twitter: @BacupBoro

Registered Colours: White Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Stockings

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Tangerine Shirts, Tangerine Shorts, Tangerine Stockings

Alternative Colours: Yellow & Blue Shirts, Yellow & Blue Shorts, Yellow & Blue Stockings

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Tangerine Shirts, Tangerine Shorts, Tangerine Stockings


Chairman: Frank Manning

Manager: Brent Peters

Programme Editor: Michael Carr

Committee / Directors: Brent Peters, Natalie Peters, Sandy Wilkie, Paul Fitton, Debra O`Connor, Ian Taylor

County Affiliation: Lancashire FA

Year Formed: 1878

Record Attendance: 2,000 v. F.C. United of Manchester, February 2007

Previous Leagues:

Lancashire Combination


Lancashire Junior Cup Winners 1910-11
Lancashire Junior Cup Runners Up 1922-23, 1974-75
Lancashire Combination League Champions 1946-47
Lancashire Combination Cup Runners Up 1946-47, 1980-81
NWCFL Division Two Runners Up 1989-90
NWCFL Second Division Trophy Runners Up 2000-01
NWCFL Second Division Champions 2002-03
NWCFL Challenge Cup Winners 2003-04, 2011-12