Atherton LR
Shaun Lynch
Crilly Park

Current Position: 20th

P W D L F A Pts
42 8 4 30 44 95 28

Current Form: 18th

6 1 1 4 10 16

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
No Matches Found

Latest News:

Vacancy For Club Secretary At Atherton LR
Atherton LR are looking to appoint a new club secretary for the 2015-16 season.
Vacancy At Atherton LR
Atherton LR are looking to appoint a new club secretary.
New Managerial Duo At Atherton LR
Atherton LR have announced the appointment of Craig and Adam Jones as their new management team.
Atherton LR In The FA Vase - 1993/94
This weekend 21 of our clubs take part in the FA Carlsberg Vase First Qualifying Round. 21 years ago, Atherton LR camne within eight minutes of reaching the FA Vase final. Tim Lees takes a look back

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Heath Ainscow *3630000
Boic Bafana *14210053
Paul Casey *19300020
Levi Clarke *1000010
Keith Clarkson *35100082
Jack Cocking *0000000
Connor Davies *5300000
Craig Dickinson *2000000
Ryan Dobingy *2000000
Ryan Dobney *1000000
Steven Douasse *0100000
Thomas Fahey *0000000
Lee Fitzmartin *1300000
Thomas Goodwin (GK) *10000001
Yann Gouegouel Pohl *0000000
Dane Grimes *2400010
Christian Grundy *5100020
Alex Guest *32830014
Cameron Guest *0000000
Kieran Halliwell *19410053
Brian Hatton *7000001
Daniel Havern (GK) *3000001
Reece Headlam *11400000
Jordan Henry *0200000
Christopher Howarth *1000000
Shahzed Hussain *0100000
Favour Imade *13470021
Francis Kale *4200010
Franck Kangue *0000000
Theodore Kidd *13160025
Duncan Knott *0100000
Adam Lawrence *22100010
Scott Lawrence *3300000
Kevin Letteny *3300010
Ryan Logsdon *2500000
Nancho Mane *0000000
Kaden McCabe *0200010
Stuart McDonald *3020002
Daniel McLoughlin *3300000
James McMullen *0200000
Mohsin Mian *1400000
Andrew Miller *14370001
David Moore *28250022
Mason Mostyn (GK) *2000000
Marvin Moyo *8100220
Beck Murray *10701000
Louis Murray (GK) *28000004
Elliot Nostyn *6800020
Christopher Nuttall *0200000
Gavin OKeefe *0200001
Yanick Omari *0100000
Fernando Osage *0000000
Adam Owens *40451014
Martyn Parkinson *38200022
Carl Parletti *0000000
Anuchart Percival *5000000
Dominic Perkins *4100000
Junior Rachouk *0000000
Ryan Rathburne *8400031
Ben Rodgers *19010040
Robert Sadler (GK) *5000001
Joe Shambare *11200020
Thomas Shaw *2000000
Christopher Smith *0300000
Richard Sopel *0000000
Ismail Suleiman *10100000
Jack Taylor *6100010
Edmund Walker *10110002
Lewis Welsh *29401010
Ashley Woodhead *5110011
Yousif Yousif *0100000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom

Matchday Information

Ground: Crilly Park

Address: Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester

Postcode: M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 575173

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2017/18 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M61 to Junction 5, follow signs for Westhoughton, turn left onto A6, turn right at first lights into Newbrook Road, then turn right into Upton Road, passing Atherton Central Station. Turn left into Sp

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Atherton (Manchester)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: ALRFC Limited C/N 02409206

Ground: Crilly Park

Address: Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester

Postcode: M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 575173


Twitter: @AthertonLRFC

Registered Colours: Yellow Shirts, Blue Shorts, Yellow Stockings

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Purple Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Stockings

Alternative Colours: Orange Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Stockings

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Black Shorts, Black Stockings

Secretary: Ronnie Wilcock

Chairman: Jane Wilcock

Manager: Shaun Lynch

Programme Editor: Howard Jones

Committee / Directors: Jane Wilcock, Peter Colgan, Ronnie Wilcock

County Affiliation: Lancashire FA

Year Formed: 1956

Record Attendance: 2,300 v. Aldershot (F.A. Vase) 05.03.1994

Previous Leagues:

Bolton Combination
Cheshire County League


NWCFL Champions 1992/93, 1993/94
NWCFL Championship Trophy Winners 1992/93, 1993/94
FA Vase Semi-Finalists 1993/94
Northern Premier League Division One Cup Finalists 1995/96
Goldline Trophy Winners 1998/99, 2003/04, 2004/05, 2008/09
Bolton Hospital Cup Winners 1984/85, 2001/02, 2003/04, 2010/11
Westhoughton Charity Cup Winners 1981/82
Bolton Combination Division 2A Champions 1965/66
Bolton Combination Division 2 Cup Winners 1964/65, 1965/66