Select Results by Season | View Previous

Litherland REMYCA results for 2016/17 season

Saturday 30th July 2016
Liverpool Senior Cup Semi Finals
Litherland REMYCA 0-9 Prescot CablesAtt: 207
  Rob Doran (5)
Nathan Quirk (34)
Nathan Quirk (44)
Joe Nicholson (46)
Josh Nicholson (50)
Nathan Quirk (58)
Josh Nicholson (76)
Andy Scarisbrick (80)
Andy Scarisbrick (83)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 6th August 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 3-0 Atherton LRAtt: 53
Tom Foley (15)
James McGrane (45)
Colin Quirk (54)
  HT: 2-0

 

Wednesday 10th August 2016
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-3 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 103
  Tom Foley (8)
Colin Quirk (24)
Michael Boyle (90)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 13th August 2016
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 38
Mitchell Brown (23)   Jake Connor (11)
Michael Boyle (54)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 20th August 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 1-2 St Helens TownAtt: 51
Colin Quirk (31p)   Sam Sheen (6)
Andrew Gillespie (70)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 27th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 89
Gareth Hill (64)   Colin Quirk (35) HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 31st August 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 5-3 Stockport TownAtt: 46
Colin McDonald (15)
Michael Boyle (39)
Stephen King (57)
Michael Boyle (64)
Niall Gannon (74)
  George Blackwell (13)
George Blackwell (40)
Liam Bennion (88)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 3rd September 2016
First Division
Bacup Borough 0-3 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 43
  David Flynn (16)
Colin Mcdonald (68)
Colin Mcdonald (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 7th September 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 4-2 FC Oswestry TownAtt: 72
Colin McDonald (10)
Colin McDonald (30)
Michael Boyle (44)
Niall Gannon (90)
  Jack Harris (50)
Jack Harris (60)
HT: 3-0

 

Sunday 11th September 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
City of Liverpool FC 1-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 711
Daley Woods (31p)   Michael Boyle (46)
Colin McDonald (83)
HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 14th September 2016
Liverpool Senior Cup Preliminary Round
Litherland REMYCA 3-2 BurscoughAtt: 83
Lewis Murphy (44)
David Flynn (45)
Colin Quirk (67)
  Connor Smith (13)
Connor Smith (62)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 17th September 2016
First Division
Carlisle City 1-3 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 67
Jordan Atkinson (22)   Niall Gannon (13)
Colin Quirk (42p)
Colin Quirk (77)
HT: 1-2

 

Wednesday 21st September 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 6-5 WidnesAtt: 73
Alex Ryan (9)
Colin McDonald (12)
Alex Ryan (68)
Jame McGrane (75)
Tom Foley (82)
Ewan McKevitt (88)
  Kevin Towey (44)
Daniel Laverty (50)
Kevin Towey (55)
Kevin Towey (64)
Kevin Pollard (78)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 24th September 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Litherland REMYCA 3-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 55
Colin Quirk (57)
Colin Quirk (60)
Michael Boyle (79)
  Alex Griffiths (13) HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 27th September 2016
First Division
Stockport Town 4-0 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 36
Nathan Neequaye (18)
Rubén Abreu (43)
Jake Pollard (45)
Nathan Neequaye (60)
  HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 1st October 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-2 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 48
Lewis Murphy (30)
Lewis Murphy (40)
  Jack Williams (70)
Aaron Fleming (72)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 8th October 2016
First Division Trophy 1st Round
Prestwich Heys 2-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 101
Ashley Reece (14)
Carl Fitton (40)
  Colin Quirk (42) HT: 2-1

 

Wednesday 12th October 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-3 City of Liverpool FCAtt: 321
Michael Boyle (13)
Colin McDonald (30)
  Matthew Williams (7)
Tom Peterson (39)
Matthew Williams (75)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 15th October 2016
First Division
Ashton Town 0-4 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 47
  Niall Gannon (14)
Niall Gannon (35)
Adam Hughes (45)
Adam Hughes (46)
HT: 0-3

 

Wednesday 19th October 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 3-3 Cheadle TownAtt: 67
Colin McDonald (2)
James McGrane (50)
Tom Foley (86)
  Matthew German (5)
Rhys Webb (36)
Matthew German (68)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 22nd October 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Litherland REMYCA 1-4 ShildonAtt: 130
Colin McDonald (59)   Lewis Wing (8)
Michael Rae (52)
Anthony Bell (63)
Lewis Wing (84)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 29th October 2016
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Winsford United 1-0 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 132
Jordan Johnson (21)   HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 2nd November 2016
First Division
Prestwich Heys 2-3 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 90
Jamie Baguley (39)
Ashley Reece (44)
  Colin McDonald (5)
Niall Gannon (19)
Colin McDonald (41)
HT: 2-3

 

Saturday 5th November 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 4-2 Bacup BoroughAtt: 41
Lennon Whewell (1)
David Flynn (28)
Colin McDonald (38)
Alex Ryan (59)
  Johnathon Thompson (51)
Adrian Bellamy (63)
HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 12th November 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 1-1 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 62
James McGrane (77)   Daniel Bartle (47) HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 16th November 2016
Liverpool Senior Cup 1st Round
Litherland REMYCA 4-2 St Helens TownAtt: 60
Niall Gannon (9)
Lennon Whewell (32)
Michael Boyle (81)
Lennon Whewell (90)
  Andy Gillespie (10)
Adam Donohue (74)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 19th November 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA P-P Alsager Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 26th November 2016
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-0 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 27
Jamie Pattinson (22)   HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 30th November 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 3-2 Daisy HillAtt: 51
Colin Quirk (39)
Colin Quirk (77p)
Alex Ryan (85)
  Ashley Stott (15)
Ashley Stott (90)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-2 ChaddertonAtt: 49
Jake Connor (53)
Lennon Whewell (61)
  Matthew Crothers (36)
Lewis Lacey (51)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 10th December 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-2 Whitchurch AlportAtt: 65
Michael Boyle (59)
Colin McDonald (90)
  Steven McNichol (26)
Elliot Ledwards (66)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 17th December 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 35
Colin McDonald (21)
Anthony Cato (82)
Lewis Murphy (88)
  Jack Beech (75) HT: 1-0

 

Monday 26th December 2016
First Division
St Helens Town 2-4 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 94
Andrew Webster (2)
Luke Edwards (9)
  Alex Ryan (33)
Tom Foley (45)
Colin McDonald (51)
Michael Boyle (77)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 7th January 2017
First Division
Charnock Richard 0-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 128
  Colin McDonald (38) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 14th January 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 3-0 Carlisle CityAtt: 71
Colin McDonald (4)
Colin McDonald (7)
Colin Quirk (24)
  HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 21st January 2017
First Division
City of Liverpool FC 2-4 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 628
Tom Peterson (12)
David Forbes (41)
  Colin Quirk (11)
Colin Quirk (17p)
Niall Ganton (47)
Christopher Lowe (58)
HT: 2-2

 

Friday 27th January 2017
First Division
FC Oswestry Town 0-4 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 129
  Lennon Whewell (1)
David Flynn (14)
James McGrane (30)
James McGrane (75)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 4th February 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 5-1 Ashton TownAtt: 53
Chris Lowe (6)
David Flynn (16)
Sam Wilkie (85)
San Wilkie (87)
Colin McDonald (89)
  Rob Ablewhite (52) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 11th February 2017
First Division
AFC Blackpool 3-5 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 56
Jack Williams (40p)
Dean Ing (70)
Jack Williams (89p)
  Chris Lowe (5)
Whewell Lennon (11)
Colin McDonald (25)
Whewell Lennon (48)
Jackson Ellis (87)
HT: 1-3

 

Wednesday 15th February 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 0-2 Prestwich HeysAtt: 85
  Paul Tierney (6)
Lee Bruce (89)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 18th February 2017
First Division
Widnes 2-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 75
George Lomax (23)
George Lomax (52)
  Colin Quirk (28)
Colin Quirk (88)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 25th February 2017
First Division
Atherton LR P-P Litherland REMYCA 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 4th March 2017
First Division
Alsager Town 0-3 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 103
  Colin Quirk (22p)
Colin McDonald (48)
Alex Ryan (51)
HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 8th March 2017
Liverpool Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Litherland REMYCA 1-0 Everton ReservesAtt: 414
Sam Wilkie (34)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 11th March 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-3 Charnock RichardAtt: 114
Colin Quirk (27p)
Colin McDonald (88)
  Ashley Young (11)
Spencer Bibby (15)
Jonathan Hession (63)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 18th March 2017
First Division
Silsden 0-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 112
  Lennon Whewell (15) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 25th March 2017
First Division
Atherton LR 1-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 65
Edmund Walker (35)   Stephen King (70)
Colin Quirk (84)
HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 28th March 2017
Liverpool Senior Cup Semi Finals
Southport 3-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 139
Rory McKeown (46)
Louis Almond (68)
Ben McKenna (83)
  Michael Boyle (43)
Alex Ryan ( 71)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 1st April 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 1-2 SilsdenAtt: 53
Lee McConchie (90)   Daniel Forest (76)
Thomas Henderson (83)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 4th April 2017
First Division
Sandbach United 0-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 165
  Alex Ryan (65)
Lennon Whewell (68)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 15th April 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 4-1 Alsager TownAtt: 55
Colin Quirk (20)
Stephen Ferrigan (23)
James McGrane (25)
Michael Boyle (40)
  Mark Grice (42) HT: 4-1

 

Monday 17th April 2017
First Division
Whitchurch Alport 1-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 670
Nick Marley (76)   Michael Boyle (35)
Colin Quirk (53)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 22nd April 2017
First Division
Daisy Hill 0-0 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 53
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 29th April 2017
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-0 Holker Old BoysAtt: 58
David Flynn (20)
Tom Foley (63)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 6th May 2017
First Division Play Off Semi Finals
Litherland REMYCA 1-0 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 201
Alex Ryan (19p)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 13th May 2017
First Division Play Off Final
Litherland REMYCA 0-3 City of Liverpool FCAtt: 1303
  Jamie McDonald (47)
Jamie McDonald (50)
Matty Williams (56)
HT: 0-0

Our Sponsors & Partners