Select Results by Season

Chadderton results for 2016/17 season

Saturday 6th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-3 City of Liverpool FCAtt: 168
Vincent Howell (11)   Alan Weston (8)
Christopher Dykes (32)
Christopher Dykes (85)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 9th August 2016
First Division
Stockport Town 3-4 ChaddertonAtt: 51
Adam Latham (1)
Joseph Armstrong (70)
Christopher Sherrington (89)
  Gareth Hill (24)
Jack Touhy (29)
Nicholas Alexander (50)
James Curley (79)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 13th August 2016
First Division
Widnes 1-2 ChaddertonAtt: 60
Kevin Pollard (33)   Matthew Crothers (39)
James Curley (42)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 16th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 3-3 Prestwich HeysAtt: 110
Jack Tuohy (60)
Gareth Hill (65)
Nicholas Alexander (90)
  Adam Tse (8)
Lee Bruce (59)
Daniel White (59)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 20th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 3-5 Atherton LRAtt: 81
Luke Heron (26)
Jack Tuohy (44)
Matthew Chilton (83)
  Andy Miller (7p)
Andy Miller (11)
Andy Miller (50)
Andy Miller (80p)
Dave Moore (50)
HT: 2-3

 

Wednesday 24th August 2016
First Division
Cheadle Town 5-4 ChaddertonAtt: 106
Samuel Noar (5)
Richard Whyatt (23)
Samuel Noar (25)
Richard Whyatt (49)
Christopher Sherrington (90)
  James Curley (13)
Matthew Crothers (39)
Jack Tuohy (71)
Matthew Chilton (77)
HT: 3-2

 

Saturday 27th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 89
Gareth Hill (64)   Colin Quirk (35) HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 30th August 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-0 Bacup BoroughAtt: 129
Nicholas Alexander (71)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 3rd September 2016
First Division
Charnock Richard 3-0 ChaddertonAtt: 128
Carl Grimshaw (6)
Samuel Parkinson (14)
Carl Grimshaw (59)
  HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 6th September 2016
First Division
Chadderton 5-1 Ashton TownAtt: 115
Samuel Gibson (17)
Gareth Hill (19)
Nicholas Alexander (30)
Andrew Bainbridge (35)
Samuel Gibson (75)
  John Humphreys (43) HT: 4-1

 

Saturday 10th September 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
St Helens Town 3-5 ChaddertonAtt: 52
Andrew Gillespie (1)
Andrew Gillespie (12)
Phil Williams (84)
  Devante Jacobs (42)
Scott Foster (63)
James Curley (72)
Scott Foster (79)
Jack Tuohy (85)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 17th September 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 98
Nicholas Alexander (55)   Thabiso Magida (85) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 24th September 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Widnes 1-4 ChaddertonAtt: 36
George Lomax (73)   Nicholas Alexander (30)
Matthew Landregan (44)
Nicholas Alexander (56)
Matthew Crothers (78)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 27th September 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-2 SilsdenAtt: 79
Dale Minor (88)   Leon Smith (27)
Christopher Wademan (75)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 1st October 2016
First Division
Whitchurch Alport 3-0 ChaddertonAtt: 122
Mike Blundell (9)
Simon Everall (14)
Simon Everall (20)
  HT: 3-0

 

Tuesday 4th October 2016
Manchester Premier Cup 1st Round
Chadderton P-P FC United of Manchester 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to FA Cup Replay

 

Saturday 8th October 2016
First Division Trophy 1st Round
Bacup Borough 1-2 ChaddertonAtt: 62
Johnathon Thompson (44)   Sam Gibson (68)
Sam Gibson (115)
HT: 1-0
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 11th October 2016
First Division
Chadderton 2-3 Stockport TownAtt: 88
James Curley (15)
James Curley (50)
  Kiaro Sams (40)
Kiaro Sams (72)
Nathan Neequae (88)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 15th October 2016
First Division
Chadderton 3-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 93
Vincent Howell (49p)
James Curley (73)
Luke Heron (83)
  Jamie Patterson (14)
Christopher Wraighte (87)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 18th October 2016
Manchester Premier Cup 1st Round
Chadderton 0-6 FC United of ManchesterAtt: 374
  George Thomson (13)
Thomas Greaves (15)
George Thomson (23)
Thomas Greaves (55)
Tom Eckersley (80)
Matthew Wolfenden (85)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 22nd October 2016
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
AFC Emley 3-1 ChaddertonAtt: 80
Matthew Jackson (50)
Tom Brennan (54)
Ashley Flynn (90)
  Gareth Hill (74) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 29th October 2016
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Holker Old Boys 3-6 ChaddertonAtt: 42
Samuel Joel (20)
Jamie Mellen (48)
David Swarbrick (90)
  Leon Iluobe (23)
James Curley (26)
Samuel Gibson (38)
James Curley (43)
Matthew Crothers (66)
James Curley (82)
HT: 1-4

 

Saturday 5th November 2016
First Division Trophy
Charnock Richard 2-0 ChaddertonAtt: 98
Mark Adams (18)
Carl Grimshaw (87)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 12th November 2016
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-4 ChaddertonAtt: 52
John-Paul Stanway (10)   Leon Iluobe (18)
Gareth Hill (32)
James Curley (40p)
Samuel Gibson (50)
HT: 1-3

 

Saturday 19th November 2016
First Division
Chadderton P-P Charnock Richard 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 26th November 2016
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Maine Road 1-3 ChaddertonAtt: 40
Own Goal (85)   Matthew Crothers (20)
Christopher Pauley (28)
Luke Heron (76)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 2-2 ChaddertonAtt: 49
Jake Connor (53)
Lennon Whewell (61)
  Matthew Crothers (36)
Lewis Lacey (51)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 10th December 2016
First Division
Chadderton 5-4 Daisy HillAtt: 58
Christopher Pauley (35)
Vincent Howell (40)
James Curley (43p)
James Curley (63p)
Brian Totton (80)
  Ashley Stott (19p)
Ashley Stott (30)
Hensley Mills (55)
Matthew Knowles (58)
HT: 3-2

 

Saturday 17th December 2016
First Division
AFC Blackpool 0-0 ChaddertonAtt: 52
      HT: 0-0

 

Monday 26th December 2016
First Division
Chadderton 1-0 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 95
Leon Iluobe (25)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 7th January 2017
First Division
Chadderton 1-3 Alsager TownAtt: 97
Matthew Crothers (28p)   Jonnathan Kapead (23)
Taylor Attrell (65)
Michael Lennon (90)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 14th January 2017
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-2 ChaddertonAtt: 45
Daniel Gregory (27)
Craig Naylor (58)
  Aaron Scholes (86)
Leon Iluobe (89)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 21st January 2017
First Division
Chadderton 3-0 Whitchurch AlportAtt: 135
Lewis Lacy (75)
Liam Ellis (80)
Samuel Gibson (88)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 28th January 2017
First Division
Eccleshall 1-7 ChaddertonAtt: 49
Nathan Dyer (32)   Liam Ellis (11)
Liam Ellis (40)
Leon Iluobe (44)
Timothy Astley (75)
Samuel Gibson (85)
Liam Ellis (86p)
Christopher Pauley (89)
HT: 1-3

 

Saturday 4th February 2017
First Division
Chadderton 4-2 FC Oswestry TownAtt: 87
Matthew Crothers (40)
Lewis Lacy (43)
Samuel Gibson (52)
Liam Ellis (75)
  Jack Harris (12p)
Brendan Price (17)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 11th February 2017
First Division
Alsager Town P-P Chadderton 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to frozen pitch

 

Saturday 18th February 2017
First Division
Chadderton 4-0 Carlisle CityAtt: 110
Matthew Crothers (7p)
Lewis Lacy (32)
Lewis Lacy (40)
Leon Iluobe (78)
  HT: 3-0

 

Friday 24th February 2017
First Division
Silsden 1-0 ChaddertonAtt: 258
Josh Eastwood (37)   HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 28th February 2017
First Division
Ashton Town P-P Chadderton 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 4th March 2017
First Division
City of Liverpool FC 5-0 ChaddertonAtt: 353
John Connolly (18)
John Connolly (32)
Michael Roberts (39)
John Connolly (48)
Daley Woods (81)
  HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 11th March 2017
League Challenge Cup Quarter Finals
Nelson 1-3 ChaddertonAtt: 76
Jay Hart (37)   Leon Kuroe (14)
Tim Astley (17)
Sam Gibson (36)
HT: 1-3

 

Wednesday 15th March 2017
First Division
Bacup Borough 0-2 ChaddertonAtt: 72
  Matthew Crothers (32p)
James Curley (73)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 18th March 2017
First Division
Chadderton 7-0 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 96
Lewis Lacy (10)
Matthew Crothers (12)
Matthew Crothers (25)
Timothy Astley (31)
Samuel Gibson (35)
Aaron Scholes (78)
Matthew Crothers (85)
  HT: 5-0

 

Thursday 23rd March 2017
First Division
St Helens Town 1-3 ChaddertonAtt: 94
Joel Douglas (90)   Samuel Gibson (15)
Luke Heron (30)
Vincent Howell (81)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 25th March 2017
First Division
Sandbach United 2-0 ChaddertonAtt: 182
Joshua lundstram (27)
Christopher Jackson (77)
  HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 28th March 2017
First Division
Alsager Town 0-3 ChaddertonAtt: 66
  Aaron Scholes (5)
Aaron Scholes (47)
Mathew Crothers (75p)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 1st April 2017
First Division
Prestwich Heys 0-0 ChaddertonAtt: 92
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 4th April 2017
First Division
Chadderton 1-2 Charnock RichardAtt: 115
Leon Iluobe (25)   Ashley Young (42)
Carl Grimshaw (67)
HT: 1-1

 

Thursday 6th April 2017
League Challenge Cup Semi Final 1st Leg
City of Liverpool FC 0-2 ChaddertonAtt: 396
  Andrew Bainbridge (48)
Matthew Crothers (90p)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 8th April 2017
First Division
FC Oswestry Town 4-5 ChaddertonAtt: 82
Daniel Tinsley (21)
Daniel Tinsley (61)
Jack Harris (90)
Daniel Tinsley (90)
  Luke Heron (9)
Matthew Crothers (16p)
Luke Heron (49)
Andrew Bainbridge (59)
Nathan Quinllan (90)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 11th April 2017
First Division
Chadderton 2-5 St Helens TownAtt: 110
Jack Tuohy (38)
James Curley (48)
  Own Goal (33)
Dale Korie Butler (35)
Anthony Whelan (55)
Dale Korie Butler (90)
Andrew Presho (90)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 15th April 2017
First Division
Carlisle City 0-1 ChaddertonAtt: 57
  Matthew Crothers (47) HT: 0-0

 

Monday 17th April 2017
First Division
Chadderton 1-2 WidnesAtt: 173
Jack Tuohy (62)   Kevin Pollard (15)
George Lomax (69)
HT: 0-1

 

Thursday 20th April 2017
League Challenge Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg
Chadderton 2-2 City of Liverpool FCAtt: 286
  Matthew Williams (84)
Joseph Carmozzi (87)
HT: 0-0
(After Extra Time, 0-2 after 90 mins, City of Liverpool FC won 4-3 on penalties)

 

Saturday 22nd April 2017
First Division
Ashton Town 1-4 ChaddertonAtt: 41
Jack Irlam (90)   Luke Heron (37)
Aaron Scholes (43)
Lewis Lacy (65)
Lewis Lacy (77)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 25th April 2017
First Division
Atherton LR 6-1 ChaddertonAtt: 51
Theodore Kidd (6p)
Heath Ainscow (33)
Heath Ainscow (62)
Theodore Kidd (77)
Theodore Kidd (86)
Heath Ainscow (90)
  Matthew Crothers (67) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 29th April 2017
First Division
Chadderton 9-0 EccleshallAtt: 84
Andrew Bainbridge (34)
Aaron Scholes (42)
Matthew Crothers (48)
Luke Heron (70)
Nathan Quinlan (72)
Gareth Hill (76)
Scott Foster (77)
Gareth Hill (88)
Gareth Hill (90)
  HT: 2-0