Select Results by Season

Colne results for 2015/16 season

Saturday 8th August 2015
Premier Division
Colne 6-2 Winsford UnitedAtt: 269
Jason Hart (8)
Danny Boyle (43)
Jason Hart (45)
Kenny Taylor (47)
Jason Hart (55)
Jason Hart (62)
  James Rothwell (11)
Chris Lunn (85)
HT: 3-1

 

Monday 10th August 2015
Premier Division
Maine Road 1-3 ColneAtt: 122
Connor Hughes (23)   Daniel Boyle (37)
Spencer Jordan (39)
Jason Hart (50p)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 15th August 2015
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Barnoldswick Town 0-5 ColneAtt: 333
  Ben Hoskin (41)
Ben Hoskin (45)
Spencer Jordan (47)
Spencer Jordan (68)
Sakeel Abdullah (82)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 18th August 2015
Premier Division
Colne 6-1 AFC DarwenAtt: 159
Marc Young (17)
Kieran Demaine (26)
Kenny Taylor (42)
Danny Boyle (63)
Jason Hart (73)
Simon Nangle (75)
  Luke McKenna (6p) HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 22nd August 2015
Premier Division
Colne 2-2 Runcorn TownAtt: 171
Jason Hart (31)
Spencer Jordan (44)
  Stuart Wellstead (3)
Stuart Wellstead (30)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 29th August 2015
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Tadcaster Albion 2-5 ColneAtt: 243
Matt Heath (5)
Liam Ormsby (30)
  Danny Boyle (28p)
Danny Boyle (37p)
Ben Hoskin (73)
Ben Allen (79)
Chris Anderson (90)
HT: 2-2

 

Saturday 5th September 2015
Premier Division
Colne 1-1 Abbey HeyAtt: 262
Danny Boyle (62)   Sam Freakes (82) HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 9th September 2015
Premier Division
Padiham 1-3 ColneAtt: 369
Christopher Turner (70)   Daniel Boyle (80p)
Kenneth Taylor (83)
Daniel Boyle (90)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 12th September 2015
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Consett 3-1 ColneAtt: 383
Michael Sweet (11)
Dan Hawkins (13)
Michael Sweet (59)
  Spencer Jordan (88) HT: 2-0

 

Wednesday 16th September 2015
Premier Division
Colne 2-1 NelsonAtt: 415
Danny Boyle (75p)
Kenny Taylor (90)
  Kevin Leadbetter (68) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th September 2015
Premier Division
Colne 4-1 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 269
Spencer Jordan (13)
Danny Boyle (61)
Spencer Jordan (75)
Danny Boyle (77)
  Steven Jones (68) HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Premier Division
Squires Gate 1-4 ColneAtt: 109
Ashley Rowley (71)   Jason Hart (29)
Marc Young (33)
Ben Allen (35)
Dominic Craig (90)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 26th September 2015
Premier Division
Alsager Town 1-2 ColneAtt: 78
Jack Warren (26)   Jason Hart (23)
Daniel Boyle (76)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 3rd October 2015
Premier Division
Cammell Laird 1907 4-0 ColneAtt: 65
Jamie Henders (18p)
Craig Cairns (82)
Craig Cairns (89)
Craig Cairns (90p)
  HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 6th October 2015
Premier Division
AFC Blackpool 0-4 ColneAtt: 53
  Jason Hart (2p)
Jason Hart (22p)
Ben Hoskin (13). Ben Hoskin (57)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 10th October 2015
Premier Division
Colne 4-2 Congleton TownAtt: 302
Jason Hart (7)
Jason Hart (35)
Jason Hart (48)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  Declan Fletcher (49)
Declan Fletcher (64)
HT: 2-0

 

Wednesday 14th October 2015
Premier Division
AFC Darwen 0-4 ColneAtt: 169
  Daniel Boyle (28)
Jason Hart (46)
Christopher Anderson (75)
Daniel Boyle (80)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 17th October 2015
Premier Division
Colne 0-0 PadihamAtt: 255
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 20th October 2015
Premier Division
Ashton Athletic 1-3 ColneAtt: 70
Daniel Smith (83)   Daniel Boyle (19)
Daniel Boyle (47)
Kenneth Taylor (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Friday 23rd October 2015
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Rochdale Town 1-2 ColneAtt: 42
Ryan Alessandra (28)   Ben Allen (88)
Dominic Craig (90)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 31st October 2015
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Athersley Recreation 1-5 ColneAtt: 90
Tom Harban (17)   Kenny Taylor (25)
Ben Hoskin (28)
Danny Boyle (72)
Adam Stockdale (79)
Jason Hart (80)
HT: 1-2

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2015
Premier Division
Colne P-P Atherton Collieries 
Postponed due to due to floodlight problems

 

Saturday 7th November 2015
Premier Division
Bootle P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 14th November 2015
Premier Division
Colne P-P Alsager Town 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 17th November 2015
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Colne P-P Holker Old Boys 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 21st November 2015
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Colne 3-5 Newton AycliffeAtt: 216
Danny Boyle (62)
Jason Hart (76p)
Chris Anderson (82)
  Dennis Knight (11p)
Dennis Knight (44)
Stuart Banks (63)
Dennis Knight (92p)
lan Harrison (115)
 
(After Extra Time, 3-3 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 24th November 2015
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Holker Old Boys P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 28th November 2015
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Squires Gate 2-5 ColneAtt: 40
Ash Rowley (7)
Mark Buchan (75)
  Kenny Taylor (31)
Jason Hart (53)
Ben Allen (93)
Danny Boyle (95)
Danny Boyle (111p)
HT: 1-1
(After Extra Time, 2-2 after 90 mins)

 

Monday 30th November 2015
Premier Division
Atherton Collieries P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 2nd December 2015
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Holker Old Boys P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 5th December 2015
Premier Division
Colne P-P Cammell Laird 1907 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 9th December 2015
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Holker Old Boys 0-1 ColneAtt: 38
  Tom Berwick (69) HT: 0-0
at Barrow AFC

 

Saturday 12th December 2015
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 4-0 ColneAtt: 337
Antony Hickey (40)
Antony Hickey (44)
Freddie Potter (71)
Kyle Hamid (83)
  HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 15th December 2015
Lancashire Challenge Trophy Quarter Finals
Bamber Bridge 0-1 ColneAtt: 129
  Kenny Taylor (52) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th December 2015
Premier Division
Congleton Town 0-2 ColneAtt: 111
  Benjamin Hoskin (45)
Jason Hart (55)
HT: 0-1

 

Monday 21st December 2015
Premier Division
Atherton Collieries P-P Colne 
Postponed due to Colls in FA Vase action midweek

 

Saturday 26th December 2015
Premier Division
Nelson P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 2nd January 2016
Premier Division
Colne 2-1 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 144
Danny Boyle (48)
Simon Nangle (65)
  Richard Seear (56) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 9th January 2016
Premier Division
Colne P-P Cammell Laird 1907 
Postponed due to Waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 16th January 2016
Premier Division
Colne P-P Maine Road 
Postponed due to frozen pitch

 

Monday 18th January 2016
Premier Division
Atherton Collieries P-P Colne 
Postponed due to Waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 23rd January 2016
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 30th January 2016
Premier Division
West Didsbury & Chorlton 1-3 ColneAtt: 146
Ash Woods (68)   Danny Boyle (15)
Jay Hart (61)
Kenneth Taylor (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 6th February 2016
Premier Division
Abbey Hey P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 9th February 2016
Lancashire Challenge Trophy Semi Finals
Colne P-P Chorley 
at the County Ground, Leyland
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 10th February 2016
Lancashire Challenge Trophy Semi Finals
Colne 0-3 ChorleyAtt: 316
  Darren Stephenson (53p)
Kieran Chadwick (57)
Jordan Connerton (75)
HT: 0-0
at the County Ground, Leyland

 

Saturday 13th February 2016
Premier Division
Colne 0-0 Squires GateAtt: 150
      HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 16th February 2016
Premier Division
Silsden 1-3 ColneAtt: 238
Kev Ryan (26)   Simon Nangle (56)
Jason Hart (67)
Chris Anderson (84)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 20th February 2016
Premier Division
AFC Liverpool P-P Colne 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 23rd February 2016
Premier Division
Colne 2-0 Maine RoadAtt: 93
Jason Hart (49)
Ben Hoskin (67)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 27th February 2016
League Challenge Cup Quarter Finals
Colne 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 109
Thomas Berwick (20)
Nathan Bond (75)
  HT: 1-0

 

Monday 29th February 2016
Premier Division
Atherton Collieries 3-0 ColneAtt: 274
Mark Ayres (19)
Mark Ayres (49)
Jordan Cover (57)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 5th March 2016
Premier Division
Runcorn Town 1-2 ColneAtt: 88
Paul Shanley (86p)   Joseph Gaughan (35)
Ben Hoskins (40p)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 8th March 2016
Premier Division
Colne 4-0 Barnoldswick TownAtt: 251
Simon Nangle (31)
Jason Hart (59)
Joe Gaughan (71p)
Joe Gaughan (85)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 12th March 2016
League Challenge Cup Semi Finals
Colne 2-0 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 109
Jason Hart (18p)
Jason Hart (45)
  HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 15th March 2016
Premier Division
Nelson 0-1 ColneAtt: 375
  Jason Hart (44) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 19th March 2016
Premier Division
Colne 1-1 1874 NorthwichAtt: 238
Jason Hart (51)   Matthew Beadle (66) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Premier Division
Colne 5-0 Alsager TownAtt: 115
Jason Hart (16)
Ben Wharton (46)
Joel Melia (48)
Dominic Craig (74)
Ben Wharton (84)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 26th March 2016
Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town 1-2 ColneAtt: 270
Ben Gorman (65p)   Alexander Coleman (38)
Benjamin Wharton (73)
HT: 0-1

 

Monday 28th March 2016
Premier Division
Colne 2-1 SilsdenAtt: 228
Jason Hart (25)
Chris Anderson (32)
  Nicholas McNally (80) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 2nd April 2016
Premier Division
Bootle 3-2 ColneAtt: 140
Joseph Peacock (39)
Michael Ordish (45)
Steven Hoy (58)
  Lee Pugh (65)
Spencer Jordan (67)
HT: 2-0

 

Tuesday 5th April 2016
Premier Division
Abbey Hey 1-3 ColneAtt: 97
George Noon (44)   Joel Melia (22)
Simon Nangle (67)
Daniel Boyle (90)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 9th April 2016
Premier Division
Colne 2-0 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 554
Jason Hart (58)
Jason Hart (73)
  HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 12th April 2016
Premier Division
Colne P-P Atherton Collieries 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 16th April 2016
Premier Division
Colne 6-2 Ashton AthleticAtt: 228
Ben Wharton (6)
Jason Hart (28)
Jason Hart (40)
Ben Wharton (56)
Spencer Jordan (67)
Jason Hart (77)
  Joel Brownhill (48p)
Isaac Kusaloka (62)
HT: 3-0

 

Monday 18th April 2016
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-5 ColneAtt: 133
  Daniel Boyle (30)
Daniel Boyle (36)
Spencer Jordan (41)
Kenneth Taylor (64)
Kenneth Taylor (78)
HT: 0-3

 

Thursday 21st April 2016
Premier Division
Colne 1-1 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 321
Spencer Jordan (78)   Ben Hardcastle (15) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 23rd April 2016
Premier Division
Colne 1-0 BootleAtt: 349
Simon Nangle (86)   HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 27th April 2016
Premier Division
AFC Liverpool 1-1 ColneAtt: 152
Dimitri Christou (90)   Simon Nangle (40) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 30th April 2016
Premier Division
Colne 3-0 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 308
Danny Boyle (27)
Jason Hart (56p)
Adam Morning (85)
  HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Premier Division
Colne 3-0 West Didsbury & ChorltonAtt: 295
Danny Boyle (34)
Ben Wharton (52)
Ben Wharton (87)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 7th May 2016
Premier Division
1874 Northwich 0-1 ColneAtt: 539
  Daniel Boyle (83) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 10th May 2016
League Challenge Cup Final
Atherton Collieries 5-1 ColneAtt: 385
Jordan Cover (3)
Mark Battersby (13)
Ben Hardcastle (56)
Mark Battersby (75)
Mark Battersby (90)
  Own Goal (45) HT: 2-1
Admission: Adults £6-00 Concessions £4-00