Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Eccleshall results for 2014/15 season

Saturday 2nd August 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 3-2 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 73
Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
  Jamie Watkinson (3)
Connor Murphy (38)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 9th August 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 1-1 AFC DarwenAtt: 72
Jimmy Lee (17)   Lee Turner (13) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 16th August 2014
First Division
Atherton LR 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 60
Jon Stephenson (23p)
Ashley Farlow (65)
  Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
HT: 1-1

 

Wednesday 20th August 2014
First Division
Cheadle Town P-P Eccleshall 
Postponed due to building work at ground

 

Saturday 23rd August 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 4-3 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 59
Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
  Andrew Simm (22)
Pierre Bowen (23)
Pierre Bowen (37)
HT: 2-3

 

Wednesday 27th August 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 52
  Dean Nolan (7) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 30th August 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 1-0 Northwich Flixton VillaAtt: 41
Allwyne Thompson (80)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 6th September 2014
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Dudley Sports 0-3 EccleshallAtt: 42
  Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 10th September 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 1-7 Hanley TownAtt: 123
Ryan Greene (63)   Theo Stair (31p)
Martin Stanyer (39)
Martin Stanyer (51)
Jamie Turner (58)
Karl Miller (64)
Karl Miller (71)
Karl Miller (81)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 13th September 2014
First Division
Cammell Laird 1907 5-0 EccleshallAtt: 48
Dean Shacklock (38)
Danny O`Brien (70)
Freddie Potter (84p)
Craig Cairns (87)
John Couch (90)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 20th September 2014
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Eccleshall 1-3 Rochdale TownAtt: 48
Jack Warren (65)   Nathan Eastmond (38p)
Liam Smith (83)
Liam Smith (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 24th September 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 0-2 BarntonAtt: 42
  James Thomas (39)
Ryan Malone (86)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 27th September 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 Oldham BoroAtt: 43
Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
  Reece Hardie (90) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 4th October 2014
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Eccleshall 3-0 Atherstone TownAtt: 69
Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  HT: 3-0

 

Wednesday 8th October 2014
First Division Trophy
Eccleshall 0-3 Northwich Flixton VillaAtt: 36
  Jonathan Poizer (29)
Callum McGlynn (73)
John Grant (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 11th October 2014
First Division
Rochdale Town 5-1 EccleshallAtt: 27
Callum Smith (28)
Jason Hill (42)
Nathan Eastmond (64)
Nathan Eastmond (82)
Luke Bradbury (90)
  Allwyne Thompson (8) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 18th October 2014
First Division
Daisy Hill 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 48
Craig Farnworth (51)
Curtis Cummins (79)
Curtis Cummins (87)
  Danny King (14) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 25th October 2014
First Division
Chadderton 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 44
Matthew Russell (29)
Adam Turner (40)
Niall Sultan (85)
  HT: 2-0

 

Sunday 2nd November 2014
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Mickleover Royals 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 88
Kirk Francis (30)
Oliver Buxton (32)
Shaun Roberts (61p)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 8th November 2014
Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2nd Round
Florence 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 25
      HT: 0-0
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 5-4 on penalties)

 

Saturday 15th November 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 0-6 WidnesAtt: 45
  James Cooper (1)
Daniel Burns (50)
Ben Tollitt (68)
Paul Carney (79)
Paul Carney (85)
Ben Tollitt (87)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 22nd November 2014
First Division
Northwich Flixton Villa 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 31
Sean Rushe (4)
Kial Callacher (19)
Saul Henderson (79)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 29th November 2014
First Division
Eccleshall 1-0 Atherton LRAtt: 38
Jimmy Gartside (17)   HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-3 EccleshallAtt: 42
Nathan Neequaye (84)
Luke Hincks (88)
  Allwyne Thompson (48)
Angelo Errico (57)
Ryan Greene (78)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 6th December 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 5-1 EccleshallAtt: 27
Stuart Pattinson (28)
John-Paul Stanway (41)
Nathan Reid (42)
John-Paul Stanway (62)
Wayne Curtis (64)
  Allwyne Thompson (24) HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 13th December 2014
First Division
Eccleshall P-P Daisy Hill 
Postponed due to frozen pitch

 

Saturday 20th December 2014
First Division
Widnes 5-0 EccleshallAtt: 42
Graham Molloy (15)
Graham Molloy (24)
Bradley Williams (51)
Ben Tollitt (63)
Paul Carney (84)
  HT: 2-0

 

Friday 26th December 2014
First Division
Hanley Town 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 68
Theo Stair (63)   Alwyne Thompson (2) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 3rd January 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 Ashton TownAtt: 58
Danny King (19)
Dannyl King (74)
  Sean Robinson (54) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 10th January 2015
Staffordshire F.A. Vase Quarter Finals
Eccleshall 0-1 Sporting KhalsaAtt: 59
  Bradley Lawley (98) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th January 2015
First Division
Oldham Boro P-P Eccleshall 
Postponed due to frozen pitch

 

Saturday 24th January 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 1-3 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 112
Steve Hughes (10)   Mark Battersby (18)
Mark Battersby (58)
Mark Battersby (89)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 31st January 2015
First Division
Litherland REMYCA P-P Eccleshall 
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 7th February 2015
First Division
Eccleshall P-P Cammell Laird 1907 
Postponed due to frozen pitch

 

Saturday 14th February 2015
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 29
  Steven Hughes (17) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 21st February 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 3-2 IrlamAtt: 58
Angelo Errico (39)
Steve Hughes (44)
Dan Jones (77)
  Connor Braithwaite (84)
Christian Lawlor (90)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 28th February 2015
First Division
Atherton Collieries 5-1 EccleshallAtt: 131
Ben Hardcastle (5)
Gareth Peet (34)
Mark Battersby (63)
Mark Battersby (66)
Jordan Cover (85)
  Adams Jones (41) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 7th March 2015
First Division
Irlam 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 55
Gareth Mooney (31)
Gareth Mooney (33)
  Josh Crofts (63)
Brandon Mceleny (90)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 14th March 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 31
Jack McKay (32)
Ryan Greene (87)
  Christopher Pauley (42) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 21st March 2015
First Division
Oldham Boro 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 20
Own Goal (2)
Paul Carey (57)
  HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 25th March 2015
First Division
Litherland REMYCA 1-4 EccleshallAtt: 45
Dean Siadanky (37)   Josh Crofts (65)
Ryan Greene (74)
Peter Aidley (82)
Craig Hoyland (89p)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 28th March 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 2-3 Daisy HillAtt: 45
Ryan Greene (12)
Adam Jones (45)
  Craig Naylor (51p)
Craig Naylor (64)
Daniel Gregory (86)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 4th April 2015
First Division
Ashton Town 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 33
Marcus Cusani (36)   Joshua Crofts (77)
Adam Jones (89)
HT: 1-0

 

Monday 6th April 2015
First Division
Barnton 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 66
Stephen Rothwell (25)
Lloyd Dean (66)
  Daniel Counter (90) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 11th April 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 0-2 Rochdale TownAtt: 56
  Callum Smith (70)
Callum Smith (82)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 18th April 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 1-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 44
Dan Counter (90)   Mike Rushton (77p) HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2015
First Division
Eccleshall 1-5 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 43
Steve Hughes (36)   Steve Ferrigan (6)
Adam Hughes (10)
Dan O`Brien (69)
Joe Evans (78)
Joe Holt (84)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 25th April 2015
First Division
AFC Darwen 3-2 EccleshallAtt: 188
Ryan Steele (55)
Ryan Steele (67)
Ryan Steele (90)
  James Gartside (2)
Angelo Enricco (60)
HT: 0-1

Our Sponsors & Partners