Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Eccleshall results for 2011/12 season

Saturday 6th August 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Rochdale TownAtt: 62
Phillip Sambrook (6)   Kristian Evans (60)
Scott Highton (82)
HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 10th August 2011
First Division
Northwich Villa 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 58
Brett Mbalanda (10)
Gary Burnett (85)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 13th August 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 2-5 ChaddertonAtt: 40
Tim Grice (55)
Daniel Counter (85)
  James Curley (5)
Joseph Jacombs (35)
Matthew Chadwick (60)
James Curley (70)
James Curley (85pen)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 20th August 2011
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Bustleholme 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 104
  Tim Grice (36) HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 24th August 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 Leek CSOBAtt: 68
Josh Lane (22)
Daniel Counter (70)
  Karl Miller (71) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 27th August 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 0-4 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 34
  Paul Hynes (37)
Sam Parkinson (55)
Paul Hynes (73)
Paul Hynes (77)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 3rd September 2011
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Alvechurch 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 90
Michael Woolman (32)   Robbie Molloy (17) HT: 1-1

 

Wednesday 7th September 2011
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Eccleshall 2-3 AlvechurchAtt: 90
Ryan Miszkiel (63)
Danny Stockhall (90)
  Sam Wills (45)
Sam Wills (62)
Rory Curtis (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 10th September 2011
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Eccleshall 0-5 Racing Club WarwickAtt: 28
  Daniel Lennon (22)
Myran Senper (38)
Martin Crawford (54)
Reece Lynch (66)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 13th September 2011
First Division
Norton United 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 53
Daniel Brown (55)
Mark McDonald (75)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th September 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 47
Mark Hall (9)   Marc Curtis (24)
Brad Hubbold (35)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 24th September 2011
First Division
Daisy Hill 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 25
  Own Goal (35)
Tom Wakefield (75)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 1st October 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 5-3 IrlamAtt: 42
Simon Corden (28)
Tom Wakefield (58)
Simon Corden (74pen)
Tom Wakefield (77)
Josh Lane (80)
  Danny Butters (13)
Own Goal (18)
Danny Butters (45)
HT: 1-3

 

Saturday 8th October 2011
Staffordshire F.A. Vase 1st Round
Eccleshall 2-0 Newcastle Town ReservesAtt: 45
Daniel McDonald (19)
Cameron Sinclair (34)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 15th October 2011
First Division
Nelson 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 41
Wayne Harrison (89pen)   Tom Wakefield (39)
Josh Lane (44)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 22nd October 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Northwich VillaAtt: 36
Josh Lane (24)   Poyra Ahmodi (89pen)
Carl Healy (90)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 29th October 2011
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Eccleshall 1-0 Glossop North EndAtt: 76
Own Goal (58)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 5th November 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 3-2 Daisy HillAtt: 42
Karl Williams (3)
Daniel McDonald (60)
Simon Corden (83)
  Daniel Gregory (25)
Craig Xuereb (43)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 12th November 2011
Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2nd Round
Wolstanton United 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 43
Mark Grice (6)
Jamie Kempson (111)
  Josh Lane (16) HT: 1-1
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 19th November 2011
First Division
Ashton Town 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 30
Lewis Coyle (15)   Tom Wakefield (7)
Josh Lane (57)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 26th November 2011
First Division Trophy 2nd Round
Eccleshall 1-4 Norton UnitedAtt: 45
Tom Wakefield (38)   Daniel Brown (3)
Daniel Brown (51)
Daniel Brown (56)
Ryan Greene (83)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 3rd December 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 3-4 Abbey HeyAtt: 44
Josh Lane (19)
Tom Wakefield (49)
Tom Wakefield (65)
  Martin Pilkington (67)
Martin Pilkington (86)
Martin Pilkington (89)
Luke Gibson (90)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 17th December 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 1-4 Oldham BoroAtt: 27
Tom Wakefield (64)   William Buckley (19)
Redmond Parker (36)
Lee Knowles (73)
Alex Dibley (84)
HT: 0-2

 

Monday 26th December 2011
First Division
Leek CSOB 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 30
      HT: 0-0

 

Monday 2nd January 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 0-5 Cheadle TownAtt: 57
  Arron Carroll (28)
Arron Carroll (32)
Matthew German (57)
Ben Brookes (66)
Ben Brookes (87)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 7th January 2012
First Division
Irlam 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 52
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 14th January 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 3-0 AFC DarwenAtt: 38
Josh Lane (4)
Danny Hughes (20)
Mark Hall (88)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 21st January 2012
First Division
Atherton Collieries 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 41
Joe Fielding (3)
Gary Burnett (5)
  Mark Hall (17)
Ryan Miszkiel (89)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 28th January 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 4-1 Ashton TownAtt: 36
Danny Hughes (14)
Danny Hughes (23)
Tom Wakefield (60)
Danny Hughes (62)
  Harry McGill (44) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 18th February 2012
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Runcorn Linnets 6-0 EccleshallAtt: 209
Paul Prescott (19)
Matthew Atherton (56)
Paul Prescott (58)
Paul Prescott (77)
Paul Prescott (80)
Paul Prescott (89)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 25th February 2012
First Division
Rochdale Town 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 35
  Ryan Miszkiel (55) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 3rd March 2012
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 46
Ben Brookes (33)   Danny Hughes (65)
Josh Lane (66)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 10th March 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 NelsonAtt: 35
Josh Lane (72pen)
Karl Williams (83)
  Lydon Hodgkiss (2) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 17th March 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 2-2 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 41
Mark Hall (8)
Nathan Sutton (64)
  Stephen Edwards (58)
Shaun Judge (87)
HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 20th March 2012
First Division
Formby 4-1 EccleshallAtt: 31
Michael White (34pen)
Mark Toohey (42)
Mark Kirby (45)
Michael White (64)
  Nathan Sutton (78) HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 24th March 2012
First Division
Abbey Hey 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 34
Liam Murray (10)
Martin Pilkington (17)
Martin Pilkington (74)
  Tom Wakefield (87) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 31st March 2012
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 32
Dave Swarbrick (46)   Ryan Grocott (33)
Nathan Sutton (78)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 7th April 2012
First Division
Oldham Boro 1-3 EccleshallAtt: 24
James Curley (24)   Nathan Cotterill (3)
Tom Wakefield (47)
Ryan Grocott (85)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 14th April 2012
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 44
Andrew Kremner (89)   Ryan Grocott (51) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 17th April 2012
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 57
Ryan Small (3)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 21st April 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 1-0 FormbyAtt: 37
Mark Hall (90)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 28th April 2012
First Division
AFC Darwen 5-2 EccleshallAtt: 24
John Leeming (5)
Steve Lee (42)
Steve Lee (55)
Tim Drugan (78)
John Leeming (85)
  Daniel Counter (73)
Dan Colclough (89)
HT: 2-0

 

Friday 4th May 2012
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Norton UnitedAtt: 66
  Delroy Fox (61) HT: 0-0

Our Sponsors & Partners