Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Eccleshall results for 2010/11 season

Saturday 7th August 2010
First Division
Chadderton 4-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 11th August 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 1-5 Leek CSOBAtt: 5

 

Saturday 14th August 2010
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Eccleshall 3-0 Southam UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st August 2010
First Division
Atherton Collieries 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th August 2010
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Leek Town 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th September 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Rochdale TownAtt: 0

 

Wednesday 8th September 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 1-3 Norton UnitedAtt: 3

 

Saturday 11th September 2010
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Coalville Town 5-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 18th September 2010
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Eccleshall 5-3 Biddulph VictoriaAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 21st September 2010
First Division
Irlam 0-6 EccleshallAtt: 6

 

Saturday 25th September 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 0-7 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 7

 

Saturday 2nd October 2010
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Eccleshall 2-4 Brignorth TownAtt: 4

 

Tuesday 5th October 2010
First Division
Abbey Hey 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 9th October 2010
Staffordshire F.A. Vase 1st Round
Stone Old Alleynians 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 1
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 3-0 on penalties)

 

Saturday 16th October 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 2-3 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 3

 

Saturday 23rd October 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 4-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 2

 

Saturday 30th October 2010
First Division
Oldham Boro 4-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 6th November 2010
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Wigan Robin Park 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 13th November 2010
Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2nd Round
Stafford Town 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th November 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 1-3 Runcorn TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 11th December 2010
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 6-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 8th January 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 5-1 Ashton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 12th February 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 3-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 2nd March 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 1

 

Saturday 5th March 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 2-3 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 3

 

Wednesday 9th March 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 1-0 Abbey HeyAtt: 0

 

Saturday 12th March 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 16th March 2011
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Eccleshall 0-0 IrlamAtt: 0
(After Extra Time, Eccleshall won 5-3 on penalties)

 

Saturday 19th March 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Oldham BoroAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 22nd March 2011
First Division
Runcorn Town 5-4 EccleshallAtt: 4

 

Saturday 26th March 2011
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 29th March 2011
First Division
Ashton Town 1-3 EccleshallAtt: 3

 

Saturday 2nd April 2011
First Division
AFC Darwen 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 6th April 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 6-1 IrlamAtt: 1

 

Saturday 9th April 2011
First Division
AFC Blackpool 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 13th April 2011
First Division
Norton United 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 16th April 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 4-3 Daisy HillAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 19th April 2011
First Division
Rochdale Town 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 23rd April 2011
First Division
AFC Liverpool 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Monday 25th April 2011
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Wednesday 27th April 2011
First Division
Leek CSOB 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 30th April 2011
First Division
Eccleshall 3-0 AFC DarwenAtt: 0

 

Monday 2nd May 2011
First Division
Holker Old Boys 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

Our Sponsors & Partners