Select Results by Season

Eccleshall results for 2008/09 season

Saturday 9th August 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 3-2 Rochdale TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 16th August 2008
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Bootle 5-1 EccleshallAtt: 55

 

Wednesday 20th August 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Leek CSOBAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd August 2008
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 30th August 2008
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 13th September 2008
First Division
Padiham 3-5 EccleshallAtt: 5

 

Saturday 20th September 2008
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Holbrook Miners Welfare 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 45
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 23rd September 2008
F.A. Carlsberg Vase
Eccleshall 1-0 Holbrook Miners WelfareAtt: 73

 

Saturday 27th September 2008
First Division
Darwen 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th October 2008
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Darlaston Town 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 53

 

Wednesday 15th October 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Stone DominoesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th October 2008
First Division
AFC Blackpool 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Wednesday 29th October 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Norton UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 1st November 2008
First Division
Ashton Town 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 15th November 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 0-2 PadihamAtt: 2

 

Saturday 22nd November 2008
First Division
Chadderton 2-3 EccleshallAtt: 3

 

Saturday 29th November 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th December 2008
First Division
Eccleshall 2-0 DarwenAtt: 0

 

Saturday 27th December 2008
First Division
Stone Dominoes 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 31st January 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 2-2 Ashton TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 14th February 2009
First Division
AFC Liverpool 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 21st February 2009
First Division
Irlam 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 28th February 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 7th March 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 10th March 2009
First Division
Norton United 0-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 14th March 2009
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st March 2009
First Division
Oldham Town 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 25th March 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 0-1 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th March 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 4-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 31st March 2009
First Division
Bootle 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 4th April 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 IrlamAtt: 2

 

Saturday 11th April 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Oldham TownAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 14th April 2009
First Division
Leek CSOB 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 18th April 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 1-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 25th April 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 2

 

Saturday 2nd May 2009
First Division
Rochdale Town 2-4 EccleshallAtt: 4

 

Saturday 9th May 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 1-1 BootleAtt: 1