Select Results by Season

Chadderton results for 2008/09 season

Saturday 9th August 2008
First Division
Chadderton 2-5 Stone DominoesAtt: 5

 

Tuesday 12th August 2008
First Division
Leek CSOB 0-2 ChaddertonAtt: 2

 

Saturday 16th August 2008
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Maine Road 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 76

 

Monday 18th August 2008
First Division
Chadderton 3-1 Rochdale TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd August 2008
First Division
Chadderton 1-3 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 3

 

Saturday 30th August 2008
First Division
Daisy Hill 5-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 6th September 2008
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Atherton Collieries 3-2 ChaddertonAtt: 54

 

Saturday 13th September 2008
First Division
Chadderton 2-2 Norton UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 20th September 2008
First Division
Chadderton 4-3 DarwenAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 23rd September 2008
First Division
Rochdale Town 1-4 ChaddertonAtt: 4

 

Saturday 27th September 2008
First Division
Bootle 2-0 ChaddertonAtt: 0

 

Saturday 4th October 2008
First Division
Padiham 3-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th October 2008
First Division
Chadderton 4-0 Leek CSOBAtt: 0

 

Saturday 1st November 2008
First Division
Chadderton 4-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 8th November 2008
First Division
AFC Blackpool 0-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 15th November 2008
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-2 ChaddertonAtt: 2

 

Saturday 22nd November 2008
First Division
Chadderton 2-3 EccleshallAtt: 3

 

Saturday 29th November 2008
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 BootleAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th December 2008
First Division
Irlam 5-0 ChaddertonAtt: 0

 

Friday 26th December 2008
First Division
Chadderton 0-0 Oldham TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 17th January 2009
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 1-0 ChaddertonAtt: 0

 

Saturday 31st January 2009
First Division
Stone Dominoes 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 14th February 2009
First Division
Darwen 3-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 21st February 2009
First Division
Chadderton 3-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th February 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 7th March 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 14th March 2009
First Division
Chadderton 0-0 IrlamAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st March 2009
First Division
Ashton Town 1-2 ChaddertonAtt: 2

 

Saturday 28th March 2009
First Division
Chadderton 6-0 Ashton TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 4th April 2009
First Division
Chadderton 2-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Saturday 11th April 2009
First Division
Chadderton 4-0 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 0

 

Monday 13th April 2009
First Division
Oldham Town 1-0 ChaddertonAtt: 0

 

Monday 20th April 2009
First Division
Chadderton 0-2 PadihamAtt: 2

 

Saturday 25th April 2009
First Division
Norton United 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Monday 27th April 2009
First Division
Chadderton 3-0 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 0

 

Saturday 2nd May 2009
First Division
AFC Liverpool 1-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1