Select Results by Season

Eccleshall results for 2006/07 season

Saturday 12th August 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 3-0 Ashton AthleticAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 15th August 2006
Second Division
Norton United 0-3 EccleshallAtt: 3

 

Saturday 19th August 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Eccleshall 1-1 Pegasus JuniorsAtt: 59

 

Tuesday 22nd August 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round Replay
Pegasus Juniors 0-3 EccleshallAtt: 91

 

Saturday 26th August 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-1 DarwenAtt: 1

 

Saturday 2nd September 2006
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Eccleshall 0-2 Shepshed DynamoAtt: 110

 

Saturday 9th September 2006
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Shifnal Town 4-0 EccleshallAtt: 70

 

Saturday 16th September 2006
Second Division
Ashton Athletic 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 23rd September 2006
Second Division
Oldham Town 1-4 EccleshallAtt: 4

 

Saturday 30th September 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 3-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 7th October 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-0 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st October 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 4-2 Blackpool MechanicsAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 1st November 2006
Second Division
Winsford United 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 18th November 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-0 New MillsAtt: 0

 

Wednesday 22nd November 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 2-2 Leek CSOBAtt: 2

 

Saturday 16th December 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 3-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd December 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 26th December 2006
Second Division
Leek CSOB 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 30th December 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 6th January 2007
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 13th January 2007
Second Division
Daisy Hill 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th January 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-2 ChaddertonAtt: 2

 

Saturday 27th January 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-2 Ashton TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 3rd February 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-1 PadihamAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 13th February 2007
Second Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 17th February 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 24th February 2007
Second Division
Padiham 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 3rd March 2007
Second Division
Darwen 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 10th March 2007
Second Division
Chadderton 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 17th March 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-4 Oldham TownAtt: 4

 

Wednesday 21st March 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-0 BootleAtt: 0

 

Saturday 24th March 2007
Second Division
Holker Old Boys 2-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 31st March 2007
Second Division
New Mills 1-1 EccleshallAtt: 1

 

Saturday 7th April 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 0-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 1

 

Monday 9th April 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 1-1 Norton UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 14th April 2007
Second Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Daisy HillAtt: 0

 

Saturday 21st April 2007
Second Division
Ashton Town 2-0 EccleshallAtt: 0

 

Saturday 28th April 2007
Second Division
Bootle 6-2 EccleshallAtt: 2