Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Ramsbottom United results for 2005/06 season

Saturday 13th August 2005
First Division
Alsager Town 2-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 16th August 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-3 ColneAtt: 3

 

Saturday 20th August 2005
First Division
Stone Dominoes 3-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 23rd August 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-0 Squires GateAtt: 0

 

Saturday 27th August 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Ramsbottom United 3-1 Marske UnitedAtt: 169

 

Saturday 3rd September 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 SilsdenAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 6th September 2005
First Division
Abbey Hey 1-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 3

 

Saturday 10th September 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Whitley Bay 1-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 162

 

Tuesday 13th September 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-2 FormbyAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th September 2005
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Ramsbottom United 1-3 Squires GateAtt: 151

 

Tuesday 20th September 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 24th September 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Vauxhall 2-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 109

 

Tuesday 27th September 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 1st October 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Curzon AshtonAtt: 1

 

Friday 7th October 2005
First Division
Silsden 0-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 11th October 2005
First Division
Salford City 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 15th October 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-0 St Helens TownAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 18th October 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-2 Abbey HeyAtt: 2

 

Saturday 22nd October 2005
First Division
Atherton LR 1-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 29th October 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 5th November 2005
First Division
Newcastle Town 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 19th November 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Stone DominoesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 26th November 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-0 Atherton LRAtt: 0

 

Saturday 3rd December 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-0 TraffordAtt: 0

 

Saturday 10th December 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Maine RoadAtt: 1

 

Monday 26th December 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-2 Bacup BoroughAtt: 2

 

Monday 2nd January 2006
First Division
Curzon Ashton 2-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 7th January 2006
First Division
Congleton Town 1-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 14th January 2006
First Division
Squires Gate 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 21st January 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-2 Salford CityAtt: 2

 

Saturday 4th February 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-3 Nantwich TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 11th February 2006
First Division
Trafford 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th February 2006
First Division
Colne 2-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th March 2006
First Division
Maine Road 3-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 11th March 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Alsager TownAtt: 1

 

Monday 13th March 2006
First Division
Glossop North End 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th March 2006
First Division
Formby 0-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 21st March 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-3 Glossop North EndAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 4th April 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-0 Cammell LairdAtt: 0

 

Saturday 8th April 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 0

 

Wednesday 12th April 2006
First Division
Atherton Collieries 1-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Monday 17th April 2006
First Division
Nantwich Town 3-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 22nd April 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-3 Newcastle TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 29th April 2006
First Division
Cammell Laird 4-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2006
First Division
St Helens Town 2-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Friday 19th May 2006
First Division
Bacup Borough 2-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

Our Sponsors & Partners