Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Ramsbottom United results for 2004/05 season

Saturday 14th August 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-2 Nantwich TownAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 17th August 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-3 Atherton LRAtt: 3

 

Saturday 21st August 2004
First Division
Atherton Collieries 0-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 3

 

Saturday 28th August 2004
First Division
Alsager Town 3-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 1st September 2004
First Division
Bacup Borough 0-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 4th September 2004
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Ramsbottom United 3-0 Evenwood TownAtt: 131

 

Tuesday 7th September 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-0 Fleetwood TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 11th September 2004
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Ramsbottom United 6-1 Shotton ComradesAtt: 138

 

Tuesday 14th September 2004
First Division
Squires Gate 0-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 18th September 2004
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Ramsbottom United 2-1 Colwyn BayAtt: 208

 

Tuesday 21st September 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 Great Harwood TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 25th September 2004
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Newcastle Benfield Saints 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 63
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 28th September 2004
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round Replay
Ramsbottom United 2-1 Newcastle Benfield SaintsAtt: 106

 

Saturday 2nd October 2004
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Ramsbottom United 0-2 SouthportAtt: 612

 

Tuesday 5th October 2004
First Division
Maine Road 0-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Saturday 9th October 2004
First Division
Curzon Ashton 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 12th October 2004
First Division
Glossop North End 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 16th October 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-3 Alsager TownAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 19th October 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-1 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd October 2004
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Ramsbottom United 3-0 ConsettAtt: 130

 

Saturday 30th October 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 Newcastle TownAtt: 0

 

Saturday 13th November 2004
First Division
Stone Dominoes 4-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th November 2004
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Skelmersdale United 3-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 147

 

Saturday 27th November 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 4-0 Squires GateAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 30th November 2004
First Division
Trafford 0-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th December 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-3 Maine RoadAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 7th December 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 Abbey HeyAtt: 0

 

Saturday 11th December 2004
First Division
Congleton Town 0-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 18th December 2004
First Division
Fleetwood Town 1-2 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 2

 

Monday 3rd January 2005
First Division
Formby 0-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 3

 

Saturday 15th January 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-2 Stone DominoesAtt: 2

 

Saturday 29th January 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 5-0 Salford CityAtt: 0

 

Saturday 5th February 2005
First Division
Abbey Hey 0-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 19th February 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-2 Glossop North EndAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 22nd February 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 1-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 26th February 2005
First Division
Newcastle Town 4-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 2nd March 2005
First Division
Colne 0-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 5th March 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 TraffordAtt: 1

 

Saturday 12th March 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-1 St Helens TownAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 15th March 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 4-0 Bacup BoroughAtt: 0

 

Saturday 19th March 2005
First Division
Nantwich Town 2-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Tuesday 22nd March 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-3 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 3

 

Friday 25th March 2005
First Division
Great Harwood Town 0-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

 

Monday 28th March 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-1 ColneAtt: 1

 

Saturday 2nd April 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-1 Curzon AshtonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 9th April 2005
First Division
Atherton LR 3-4 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 4

 

Tuesday 12th April 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-0 FormbyAtt: 0

 

Saturday 16th April 2005
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd April 2005
First Division
St Helens Town 2-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 30th April 2005
First Division
Salford City 1-0 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 0

Our Sponsors & Partners