Select Results by Season

Atherton LR results for 2003/04 season

Saturday 16th August 2003
First Division
Congleton Town 2-0 Atherton LR 

 

Wednesday 20th August 2003
First Division
Bacup Borough 2-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 23rd August 2003
First Division
Clitheroe 4-2 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 26th August 2003
First Division
Newcastle Town 3-1 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 30th August 2003
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Skelmersdale United 3-0 Atherton LRAtt: 104

 

Saturday 6th September 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 3-3 Trafford 

 

Saturday 13th September 2003
First Division
Alsager Town 1-1 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 16th September 2003
First Division
Fleetwood Town 2-1 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 20th September 2003
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Atherton LR 0-1 AshingtonAtt: 55

 

Tuesday 23rd September 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 2-0 Squires Gate 

 

Saturday 27th September 2003
First Division
Nantwich Town 1-3 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 30th September 2003
First Division
Salford City 4-0 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 4th October 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 1-2 Mossley 

 

Tuesday 7th October 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 5-3 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 11th October 2003
First Division
Trafford 1-5 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 18th October 2003
First Division
Abbey Hey 1-3 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 21st October 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 3-2 Bacup Borough 

 

Saturday 25th October 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 2-1 Glossop North End 

 

Tuesday 28th October 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 1-3 Skelmersdale United 

 

Saturday 8th November 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 0-0 Stone Dominoes 

 

Saturday 15th November 2003
First Division
Stone Dominoes 3-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 22nd November 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 2-0 Salford City 

 

Saturday 29th November 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 1-0 St Helens Town 

 

Monday 1st December 2003
First Division
Curzon Ashton 2-1 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 20th December 2003
First Division
Mossley 2-0 Atherton LR 

 

Friday 26th December 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 0-3 Atherton Collieries 

 

Saturday 10th January 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 2-3 Warrington Town 

 

Saturday 17th January 2004
First Division
Glossop North End 0-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 24th January 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 5-6 Nantwich Town 

 

Saturday 31st January 2004
First Division
St Helens Town 0-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 7th February 2004
First Division
Warrington Town 2-2 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 14th February 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 1-1 Congleton Town 

 

Saturday 21st February 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 0-1 Fleetwood Town 

 

Tuesday 24th February 2004
First Division
Ramsbottom United 5-2 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 28th February 2004
First Division
Woodley Sports 6-1 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 2nd March 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 1-2 Newcastle Town 

 

Saturday 6th March 2004
First Division
Skelmersdale United 0-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 13th March 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 0-1 Clitheroe 

 

Tuesday 16th March 2004
First Division
Squires Gate 1-1 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 27th March 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 1-2 Curzon Ashton 

 

Saturday 3rd April 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 5-0 Abbey Hey 

 

Saturday 10th April 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 1-0 Alsager Town 

 

Monday 12th April 2004
First Division
Atherton Collieries 1-2 Atherton LR 

 

Tuesday 20th April 2004
First Division
Atherton LR 1-0 Woodley Sports