Select Results by Season

Colne results for 2002/03 season

Saturday 17th August 2002
Second Division
Colne 0-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Tuesday 20th August 2002
Second Division
Holker Old Boys 3-1 Colne 

 

Wednesday 28th August 2002
Second Division
Colne 3-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Saturday 31st August 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Ashington 7-0 Colne 

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2002
Second Division
Darwen 0-3 Colne 

 

Saturday 7th September 2002
Second Division
Colne 3-4 Bacup Borough 

 

Saturday 14th September 2002
Second Division
Colne 3-3 Leek CSOB 

 

Tuesday 17th September 2002
Second Division
Maine Road 3-1 Colne 

 

Saturday 21st September 2002
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Colne 1-3 Hall Road Rangers 

 

Monday 23rd September 2002
Second Division
Great Harwood Town 4-2 Colne 

 

Saturday 28th September 2002
Second Division
Colne 1-3 Stone Dominoes 

 

Saturday 12th October 2002
Second Division
Colne 1-1 Great Harwood Town 

 

Saturday 19th October 2002
Second Division
Ashton Town 2-0 Colne 

 

Saturday 26th October 2002
Second Division
Daisy Hill 2-4 Colne 

 

Saturday 9th November 2002
Second Division
Colne 7-1 Oldham Town 

 

Saturday 16th November 2002
Second Division
Norton United 3-1 Colne 

 

Saturday 23rd November 2002
Second Division
Colne 1-2 Maine Road 

 

Saturday 7th December 2002
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 2-1 Colne 

 

Saturday 14th December 2002
Second Division
Colne 5-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 21st December 2002
Second Division
Cheadle Town 0-2 Colne 

 

Thursday 26th December 2002
Second Division
Colne 3-3 Nelson 

 

Saturday 28th December 2002
Second Division
Chadderton 1-2 Colne 

 

Saturday 18th January 2003
Second Division
Colne 3-1 Ashton Town 

 

Saturday 25th January 2003
Second Division
Colne 1-2 Norton United 

 

Saturday 8th February 2003
Second Division
Colne 1-2 Darwen 

 

Saturday 15th February 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 1-2 Colne 

 

Saturday 22nd February 2003
Second Division
Stone Dominoes 1-0 Colne 

 

Wednesday 12th March 2003
Second Division
Colne 3-1 Holker Old Boys 

 

Saturday 15th March 2003
Second Division
Colne 4-0 Chadderton 

 

Saturday 22nd March 2003
Second Division
Bacup Borough 4-1 Colne 

 

Tuesday 25th March 2003
Second Division
Nelson 0-1 Colne 

 

Saturday 29th March 2003
Second Division
Padiham 1-2 Colne 

 

Saturday 5th April 2003
Second Division
Leek CSOB 2-1 Colne 

 

Tuesday 8th April 2003
Second Division
Colne 2-0 Padiham 

 

Saturday 12th April 2003
Second Division
Oldham Town 0-0 Colne 

 

Tuesday 15th April 2003
Second Division
Colne 0-1 Blackpool Mechanics