Select Results by Season

Blackpool Mechanics results for 2002/03 season

Tuesday 20th August 2002
Second Division
Darwen 1-2 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 24th August 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-3 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Wednesday 28th August 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-0 Holker Old Boys 

 

Saturday 31st August 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Guisborough Town 2-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2002
Second Division
Nelson 1-2 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 7th September 2002
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Blackpool Mechanics 0-0 Sheffield 
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 10th September 2002
F.A. Carlsberg Vase
Sheffield 3-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 14th September 2002
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 2-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Wednesday 18th September 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 1-1 Darwen 

 

Saturday 21st September 2002
Second Division
Chadderton 3-3 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Wednesday 25th September 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-1 Norton United 

 

Saturday 28th September 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 4-1 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 12th October 2002
Second Division
Ashton Town 3-2 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 19th October 2002
Second Division
Holker Old Boys 3-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 26th October 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Wednesday 30th October 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-7 Bacup Borough 

 

Friday 15th November 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-2 Great Harwood Town 

 

Saturday 23rd November 2002
Second Division
Oldham Town 2-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 7th December 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-0 Leek CSOB 

 

Saturday 14th December 2002
Second Division
Stone Dominoes 2-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 21st December 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 1-0 Chadderton 

 

Thursday 26th December 2002
Second Division
Bacup Borough 1-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 28th December 2002
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-0 Nelson 

 

Saturday 18th January 2003
Second Division
Maine Road 1-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 1st February 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-2 Padiham 

 

Saturday 8th February 2003
Second Division
Norton United 1-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 15th February 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 1-2 Colne 

 

Saturday 22nd February 2003
Second Division
Daisy Hill 0-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Tuesday 4th March 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 1-2 Stone Dominoes 

 

Saturday 15th March 2003
Second Division
Leek CSOB 2-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Wednesday 19th March 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 2-2 Ashton Town 

 

Saturday 22nd March 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 0-2 Maine Road 

 

Saturday 29th March 2003
Second Division
Cheadle Town 0-0 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Saturday 5th April 2003
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 3-1 Oldham Town 

 

Saturday 12th April 2003
Second Division
Padiham 1-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Tuesday 15th April 2003
Second Division
Colne 0-1 Blackpool Mechanics 

 

Monday 21st April 2003
Second Division
Great Harwood Town 3-1 Blackpool Mechanics