Select Results by Season | View Previous | View Next

Ramsbottom United results for 2002/03 season

Saturday 17th August 2002
First Division
Congleton Town 2-0 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 24th August 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Ramsbottom United 1-0 Thackley 

 

Tuesday 27th August 2002
First Division
St Helens Town 2-3 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 31st August 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Ramsbottom United 3-0 Chadderton 

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-3 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 7th September 2002
First Division
Mossley 3-2 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 10th September 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-2 Fleetwood Town 

 

Saturday 14th September 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Witton Albion 1-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 17th September 2002
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round Replay
Ramsbottom United 2-3 Witton Albion 

 

Saturday 21st September 2002
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Mossley 3-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 24th September 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-1 Abbey Hey 

 

Saturday 28th September 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-4 Woodley Sports 

 

Tuesday 1st October 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 4-0 Warrington Town 

 

Saturday 5th October 2002
First Division
Alsager Town 0-0 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 8th October 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 St Helens Town 

 

Saturday 12th October 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-2 Flixton 

 

Saturday 19th October 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Curzon Ashton 

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-2 Squires Gate 

 

Saturday 26th October 2002
First Division
Warrington Town 3-3 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 16th November 2002
First Division
Salford City 7-0 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 23rd November 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-4 Prescot Cables 

 

Saturday 30th November 2002
First Division
Fleetwood Town 0-0 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 7th December 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-1 Skelmersdale United 

 

Saturday 21st December 2002
First Division
Prescot Cables 2-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Thursday 26th December 2002
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-1 Clitheroe 

 

Saturday 28th December 2002
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 18th January 2003
First Division
Curzon Ashton 3-2 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 1st February 2003
First Division
Flixton 0-7 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 8th February 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Congleton Town 

 

Saturday 15th February 2003
First Division
Winsford United 1-3 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 22nd February 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 5-2 Winsford United 

 

Tuesday 25th February 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 3-2 Glossop North End 

 

Saturday 1st March 2003
First Division
Atherton LR 0-4 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 4th March 2003
First Division
Squires Gate 2-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 11th March 2003
First Division
Glossop North End 1-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 15th March 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-3 Newcastle Town 

 

Tuesday 18th March 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-1 Alsager Town 

 

Saturday 22nd March 2003
First Division
Newcastle Town 2-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 29th March 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 4-1 Salford City 

 

Monday 31st March 2003
First Division
Atherton Collieries 1-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 5th April 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 0-4 Nantwich Town 

 

Tuesday 8th April 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-2 Mossley 

 

Saturday 12th April 2003
First Division
Abbey Hey 0-2 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 15th April 2003
First Division
Ramsbottom United 1-4 Atherton Collieries 

 

Saturday 19th April 2003
First Division
Woodley Sports 1-5 Ramsbottom United 

 

Monday 21st April 2003
First Division
Clitheroe 7-1 Ramsbottom United 

 

Saturday 26th April 2003
First Division
Nantwich Town 2-2 Ramsbottom United 

Our Sponsors & Partners